Book Avis car rentals at Aeroporto de Roma-Fiumicino

Roma, Itália - Fiumicino
23 jun — 30 jun
Roma, Itália - Fiumicino
qua 23/6
Meio-dia
qua 30/6
Meio-dia
Idade do condutor:

Prós

"Thr Cons people !"(em 779 avaliações)
"The staff was very friendly & off couldn’t be easier."(em 882 avaliações)
"The was bigger than I thought for the class size"(em 1870 avaliações)

Contras

"Worst ever !"(em 190 avaliações)
"Long line to rent "(em 1817 avaliações)
"Long line to rent "(em 1763 avaliações)

Avaliações

Avaliação geral4,6 RegularBaseado em 15 avaliações
Limpeza
5,3
Conforto
5,2
Nota geral
4,0
Retirada/devolução
4,4
Custo-benefício
4,1

Avaliações recentes

Avaliações dos viajantes
1
3
6
5
0
Encontrar avaliações que mencionem:
3.2
Contras:Bait and switch.Avaliado em 30 out 2019
avaliação dekayak
4.0
Hard sell and damaged carPrós:PriceContras:Rented twice here. They always give you the hard sell and put items on your bill without explicit consent. Then they don’t print a contract copy so you have to return to the office to mark additional damage. They basically just do everything they can to make a bit more money or make it hard for you not to be overcharged.Avaliado em 29 abr 2018
avaliação dekayak
4.8
Contras:Your site recommended an insurance with Alleaz, but they did not recognize it. We were asked to buy their insurance, which costed us near$400. I strongly demand Kayak to refund the cost of insurance($72) I bought from you. EuiAvaliado em 26 mar 2017
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Prós:Worst experience ever. Rented a nice luxury Mercedes for my honeymoon and when we arrived they had a 3 hr line and then didn’t have a car for me. Ended up sticking me in a terrible tiny little fiat with the most uncomfortable and dangerous ride for my pregnant wife. I have never been so upsetAvaliado em 9 set 2019
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Totally different carContras:Was supposed to get a Luxury SUV (Q5 or similar) - was offered a renault clioAvaliado em 14 abr 2018
avaliação dekayak
4.0
Contras:The service at Rome airport where we picked up the car was really, really bad. We had to wait 3hours to see an agent in order to get our car. Very crowded people yelling at the agents. And we lost nearly half day of our vacation waiting for a rental car. Very bad Avis needs to look into this.Avaliado em 5 jun 2019
avaliação dekayak
4.4
Prós:The car was bigger than I thought for the class size.Contras:Waited for 30 minutes for the car after our paperwork was done. The agent piled on the extra fees and acted like they were all necessary. The insurance costs were half of the base rental price.Avaliado em 19 set 2016
avaliação dekayak
3.6
Contras:The insurance was so high and that was not mentioned when booking the car online. The VAT as well. I would not rent the car if that was mentioned in the site. I found that totally not fear.Avaliado em 3 ago 2019
avaliação dekayak
5.2
Bad experience picking up car in RomeContras:Booked a luxury car for 2 days. Didn't have the car we ordered, took 2+ hours to get out of Avis with a mediocre car. Will use Hertz in futureAvaliado em 5 jun 2017
avaliação dekayak
7.6
Contras:Long line to rent carAvaliado em 8 abr 2017
avaliação dekayak
4.0
Prós:Well i was hoping u ask this ! Thr Staff Cons people ! They lie about everything! I ended up paying €222 for a Fiat Panda for 24 hours ? Prepaid Gas is Scam ! U end up paying thr whole amount even if the car is still half full ! Drop off charges ? 60€ 5€ to get someone to fill it up ??Contras:Everything !!!!! Worst experience ever ! Scam scheme !! They literally scam all tourists ! From Prepaid Gaz to Dropoff Thank You Avis You RockAvaliado em 30 abr 2019
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Prices and options totally inconsistantPrós:Location for pick up and drop off are well plcedContras:Prices for rentals were all over the place. The price Avis quotes on its selection page is well under the final price. Price was the highest of Hertz, Enterprise and all local optionsAvaliado em 27 jul 2018
avaliação dekayak

Avis car rentals near Aeroporto de Roma-Fiumicino

Via Aeroporto Di Fiumicino 320, Aluguel de carros no Avis

Endereço

Via Aeroporto Di Fiumicino 320

Horas

Segunda-feira07:00 - 23:59
Terça-feira07:00 - 23:59
Quarta-feira07:00 - 23:59
Quinta-feira07:00 - 23:59
Sexta-feira07:00 - 23:59
Sábado07:00 - 23:59
Domingo07:00 - 23:59

Telefone

+39 06 6501 1531

Endereço

Roma Lido Di Ostia

Horas

Segunda-feira08:30 - 12:30
15:00 - 18:00
Terça-feira08:30 - 12:30
15:00 - 18:00
Quarta-feira08:30 - 12:30
15:00 - 18:00
Quinta-feira08:30 - 12:30
15:00 - 18:00
Sexta-feira08:30 - 12:30
15:00 - 18:00

Telefone

+39 06 561 2795

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de Roma-Fiumicino

  • 25% dos nossos usuários encontraram carros para alugar na Avis no Aeroporto de Roma-Fiumicino por R$ 266 ou menos
  • Os carros do tipo Econômico na Avis no Aeroporto de Roma-Fiumicino são, em média, 91% mais baratos do que outros tipos de carros

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de Roma-Fiumicino

  • Um aluguel de carro com a Avis no Aeroporto de Roma-Fiumicino custa, em média, R$ 139 por dia.

  • O tipo de carro mais reservado com a Avis no Aeroporto de Roma-Fiumicino é Standard (Class Standard Van ou similar).

  • Via Aeroporto Di Fiumicino 320 é o endereço da Avis mais próxima do Aeroporto de Roma-Fiumicino. O número de telefone dessa agência é +39 06 6501 1531.

  • Sim