Reserve um carro alugado com a Avis em Miami

Miami, FL, Estados Unidos
23 out — 30 out
Miami, FL, Estados Unidos
sáb 23/10
Meio-dia
sáb 30/10
Meio-dia
Idade do condutor:

Preço do aluguel de carros na Avis em Miami

R$ 423/diaEconômico
R$ 416/diaCompacto
R$ 406/diaMédio
R$ 538/diaStandard
R$ 428/diaNormal
R$ 695/diaMinivan
R$ 322/diaSUV tamanho completo
R$ 739/diaPremium
R$ 710/diaLuxo
R$ 732/diaConversível
R$ 541/diaSUV intermediário
R$ 552/diaCoupé premium
R$ 670/diaSUV standard

Prós

" and friendly."(em 779 avaliações)
"Very easy off."(em 882 avaliações)
"And friendly staff."(em 213 avaliações)

Contras

" like cigarette smoke!"(em 116 avaliações)
"Clerk said no ."(em 1799 avaliações)
" was the worst."(em 163 avaliações)

Avaliações da Avis em Miami

Avaliação geral6.7 BomBaseado em 179 avaliações
Limpeza
7.0
Conforto
7.0
Nota geral
6.7
Retirada/devolução
6.4
Custo-benefício
6.7

Avaliações recentes

Avaliações dos viajantes
0
0
0
0
0
Encontrar avaliações que mencionem:
4.0
Contras:I paid in for the rental, taxes, and fees on line. When I arrived to pick up the rental I was told I owed an additional $85 for taxes and fees.Avaliado em 2 jan 2021
avaliação dekayak
4.0
Prós:After being told that the 12 passenger van was available it wasn’t! While taking Uber to the rental car area at the Miami airport with 3 people and 6 bags we received a call that the 12 passenger van would be available so Uber turned around to go back to Avis where we waited while it was cleaned We were there with several others that were angry at having the same experienceContras:It would have been much better if the vehicle we reserved was available for pickup when we arrived at AvisAvaliado em 31 jan 2021
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Excellent service once againPrós:Super quick and friendly process to get car. Added bonus was the car was brand new.Avaliado em 15 jan 2016
avaliação dekayak
5.2
Prós:Easy drop off was convenient, easy to find locationContras:Didn't ask about sunless, I'm sure AVIS don't careAvaliado em 14 jan 2019
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Worst experience everPrós:NothingContras:I will never use this company again. We waited in line for an hour and 15 minutes at the airport for them to tell us that we had rented from a different location even though we had put in Miami airport when we made the rental reservation and they had no cars to give us. We ended up having to pay three times the price at a different rental car company for a smaller car because it was last minute. Ridiculous! After a day of travel, my kids were exhausted and starving and this is what we had to deal with.Avaliado em 5 ago 2018
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Prós:It was fastContras:NothingAvaliado em 10 mar 2021
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Prós:NothingContras:No cars were available, I waited for 7 hours and nobody even called me once to get an update. Didn’t end up getting a car at all. They complete ruined my schedule.Avaliado em 9 dez 2020
avaliação dekayak
3.6
Prós:Clean car! Located next to MIA moverContras:Everything. Long line due to one employee working the pick-up line. The car was not maintained - Logo missing from front bumper, trunk was jammed, key fob didn’t work. Drop-off was confusing at 1pm. Limited staff - some didn’t speak English! Very stressfulAvaliado em 18 mai 2020
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Prós:Nothing, every agent and person was very clear that there was nothing they could do to help me.Contras:If I would’ve actually been able to get a car like I reserved!Avaliado em 3 abr 2021
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Prós:Nothing. Staff was rudeContras:Our reservation actually being there. Was not.Avaliado em 14 abr 2021
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Prós:Staff was rude! Horrible experience. I will never use kayak or Avis again in my life and I will always tell the truth about my experience to anyone who will listen and will always steer them away from both companies. Absolutely horrible experience!!!!Contras:Everything! My family’s whole vacation was ruined because we chose kayak and Avis! Worst experience of my life! Terrible!Avaliado em 31 mar 2021
avaliação dekayak
6.0
Lots of fine print issuesPrós:Car was new original price was good New rentacar center in MIA is nice ...Contras:It was not clear to me that I was renting offsite from the Miami airport through the Avis website when I booked. So, when they had no car for me at the airport upon arrival, I had to cab it a few miles away to the local location. Even though I was later than my planned time to pick up the car, my car was not ready and was being cleaned. 4o minutes waiting...and then the car was still wet and some dirt since they didn't towel it off in those 40 minutes. Then I found out this location was daytime only and had no dropbox for dropping off car off hours. I had to drop it off at the nearby MIA airport...and was changed around $85 more for that simple change. I had been told it would be around $25 from the Avis 800#. Early morning drop off at MIA, no one attending. Once employee finally came by, but spoke no English. Miami service people, in general, are not as professional or courteous as other locations I usually use Avis or Budget at. I am a business preferred account user...but that doesn't seem to get me much...at least in Miami.Avaliado em 27 fev 2017
avaliação dekayak

Onde posso alugar um carro com a Avis em Miami?

8330 South Dixie Highway, Aluguel de carros no Avis

Endereço

8330 South Dixie Highway

Horas

Segunda-feira08:00 - 18:00
Terça-feira08:00 - 18:00
Quarta-feira08:00 - 18:00
Quinta-feira08:00 - 18:00
Sexta-feira08:00 - 18:00
Sábado08:00 - 18:00
Domingo09:00 - 13:00

Telefone

+1 305 661 6414

Endereço

3900 Nw 25th Street, Ste 402

Horas

Segunda-feira05:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Terça-feira05:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Quarta-feira05:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Quinta-feira05:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Sexta-feira05:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Sábado05:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Domingo05:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00

Telefone

+1 305 876 1800

Endereço

99 Southeast 2nd Street

Horas

Segunda-feira09:00 - 13:00
Terça-feira09:00 - 13:00
Quarta-feira09:00 - 13:00
Quinta-feira09:00 - 13:00
Sexta-feira09:00 - 13:00
Sábado09:00 - 13:00
Domingo09:00 - 13:00

Telefone

+1 305 379 1317

Endereço

3400 Coral Way

Horas

Segunda-feira08:00 - 18:00
Terça-feira08:00 - 18:00
Quarta-feira08:00 - 18:00
Quinta-feira08:00 - 18:00
Sexta-feira08:00 - 18:00
Sábado08:00 - 18:00
Domingo08:00 - 18:00

Telefone

+1 305 648 2252

Endereço

8350 Mills Drive

Horas

Segunda-feira08:00 - 18:00
Terça-feira08:00 - 18:00
Quarta-feira08:00 - 18:00
Quinta-feira08:00 - 18:00
Sexta-feira08:00 - 18:00
Sábado08:00 - 18:00
Domingo08:00 - 18:00

Telefone

+1 305 273 7226

Endereço

6101 Northwest 74th Avenue

Horas

Segunda-feira08:00 - 18:00
Terça-feira08:00 - 18:00
Quarta-feira08:00 - 18:00
Quinta-feira08:00 - 18:00
Sexta-feira08:00 - 18:00
Sábado08:00 - 18:00
Domingo09:00 - 13:00

Telefone

+1 305 887 7865

Endereço

6796 Southwest 40th Street

Horas

Segunda-feira08:00 - 18:00
Terça-feira08:00 - 18:00
Quarta-feira08:00 - 18:00
Quinta-feira08:00 - 18:00
Sexta-feira08:00 - 18:00
Sábado08:00 - 18:00
Domingo09:00 - 13:00

Telefone

+1 305 667 3205

Endereço

99 Southeast 2nd Street

Horas

Segunda-feira08:00 - 18:00
Terça-feira08:00 - 18:00
Quarta-feira08:00 - 18:00
Quinta-feira08:00 - 18:00
Sexta-feira08:00 - 18:00
Sábado09:00 - 13:00
Domingo09:00 - 13:00

Telefone

+1 305 379 1317

Endereço

153 Northwest 6th Street

Horas

Segunda-feira09:00 - 13:00
Terça-feira09:00 - 13:00
Quarta-feira09:00 - 13:00
Quinta-feira09:00 - 13:00
Sexta-feira09:00 - 13:00
Sábado09:00 - 13:00
Domingo09:00 - 13:00

Telefone

+1 786 323 6341

Endereço

8888 Sw 136th Street

Horas

Segunda-feira08:00 - 18:00
Terça-feira08:00 - 18:00
Quarta-feira08:00 - 18:00
Quinta-feira08:00 - 18:00
Sexta-feira08:00 - 18:00
Sábado09:00 - 13:00
Domingo09:00 - 13:00

Telefone

+1 786 713 4500

Informações úteis

Local mais popular

3900 Nw 25th Street, Ste 402

Tipo de carro mais popular

Médio

Preço médio

R$ 250/dia

Boa oferta

R$ 200/dia

Dicas importantes para alugar um carro da Avis em Miami

  • 25% dos nossos usuários encontraram carros para alugar na Avis em Miami por R$ 200 ou menos
  • Reserve seu carro na Miami em Avis pelo menos 1 dia antes da viagem para garantir um preço abaixo da média
  • Os carros do tipo Médio na Avis em Miami são, em média, 11% mais baratos do que outros tipos de carros

Perguntas frequentes sobre o aluguel de um carro da Avis em Miami

  • Um aluguel de carro com a Avis em Miami custa, em média, R$ 250 por dia.

  • O tipo de carro mais reservado com a Avis em Miami é Médio (Hyundai Elantra ou similar).

  • A Avis tem 10 agências em Miami. Confira nosso mapa de agências da Avis para encontrar os melhores carros para alugar perto de você.

  • Sim

  • Sim