Book Avis car rentals at Aeroporto de Paris-Charles de Gaulle

Paris, França - Charles de Gaulle
26 jun — 3 jul
Paris, França - Charles de Gaulle
sáb 26/6
Meio-dia
sáb 3/7
Meio-dia
Idade do condutor:

Prós

""Ther itself was newer (20,000 miles) and met our transportation needs""(em 1870 avaliações)
""Ther itself was newer (20,000 miles) and met our transportation needs""(em 1902 avaliações)
""Ther itself was newer (20,000 miles) and met our transportation needs""(em 1863 avaliações)

Contras

"He sent me 2 hours from my !"(em 287 avaliações)
"My booking was for 7 persons with an acceptable rate."(em 1817 avaliações)
"My booking was for 7 persons with an acceptable rate."(em 1763 avaliações)

Avaliações

Avaliação geral5,4 RegularBaseado em 11 avaliações
Limpeza
6,3
Conforto
5,6
Nota geral
4,7
Retirada/devolução
5,0
Custo-benefício
5,6

Avaliações recentes

Avaliações dos viajantes
2
1
2
3
0
Encontrar avaliações que mencionem:
6.8
Contras:Pick up timeAvaliado em 12 jul 2016
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Prós:The gentleman at the counter was the best I've ever had and I've rented hundreds of vehicles.Avaliado em 2 nov 2016
avaliação dekayak
3.6
Contras:When as asking for a SIMPLE EXTENSION. (AFTER telling where Avis call center where i was!) He sent me 2 hours from my location! Lucky for me i checked & found a Avis location 51minutes away from my location!?? Because was rental car was via "Kayak" no Avis location nor call center would help me! TAvaliado em 15 jun 2019
avaliação dekayak
4.0
Be ready to wait to get your car at CDG/ParisPrós:The car itself was newer (20,000 miles) and met our transportation needs.Contras:Our reservation was for noon. It took over 2.5 hours of waiting in line to get the care before we finally drove out of the airport causing us to radically change our travel plans for the day. The car was filthy both inside and out and the gas tank was only 70% full.Avaliado em 26 jul 2017
avaliação dekayak
4.4
Very Bad ServicePrós:NothingContras:My booking was for 7 persons car with an acceptable rate. When arriving by taxi which I paid for it €95 they could not believe that my booking was for a 7 persons car even after showing them the confirmation email. At the end, they told me we only have a 5 persons car for the same rate and it's up to me to accept it or leave it! That was ridiculous and unprofessional. VERY BAD SERVICE INDEED.Avaliado em 23 jul 2017
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Damage claims were trumped upContras:They switched cars promising a FIAT and giving me an underpowered Citroen. When I dropped it off they noted four points of scratched paint that I did not incur....and didn't even notice upon pick up. I just feel as though Avis has used and abused me.Avaliado em 30 ago 2016
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Super easy to drop off your car!Prós:Friendly staff, all of whom spoke English. Drop off at CDG was exceedingly easy, easier than at most US airports for sure. The international terminal is literally 10 steps away when you're done. Overall a great experience.Contras:This has nothing to do with Avis, but the signage to get to the rental return for Terminal 2E can be rather hard to follow. Be sure to go to the return area for you terminal-there are 2 drop off locations!Avaliado em 11 abr 2017
avaliação dekayak
3.6
Contras:AVIS & & KAYAK have no communication! NEVER RECCOMEND KAYAK FOR RENTAL CAR! TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE! !!!!!!!!Avaliado em 15 jun 2019
avaliação dekayak

Avis car rentals near Aeroporto de Paris-Charles de Gaulle

Aeroport Roissy Ch De Gaulle, Aluguel de carros no Avis

Endereço

Aeroport Roissy Ch De Gaulle

Horas

Segunda-feira07:00 - 22:00
Terça-feira07:00 - 22:00
Quarta-feira07:00 - 22:00
Quinta-feira07:00 - 22:00
Sexta-feira07:00 - 22:00
Sábado07:00 - 22:00
Domingo07:00 - 22:00

Telefone

+33 820 61 16 20

Endereço

Aeroport Roissy Ch De Gaulle

Horas

Segunda-feira07:00 - 22:00
Terça-feira07:00 - 22:00
Quarta-feira07:00 - 22:00
Quinta-feira07:00 - 22:00
Sexta-feira07:00 - 22:00
Sábado07:00 - 22:00
Domingo07:00 - 22:00

Telefone

+33 820 61 16 20

Endereço

Gare SNCF TGV

Horas

Segunda-feira07:00 - 22:00
Terça-feira07:00 - 22:00
Quarta-feira07:00 - 22:00
Quinta-feira07:00 - 22:00
Sexta-feira07:00 - 22:00
Sábado07:00 - 22:00
Domingo07:00 - 22:00

Telefone

+33 820 61 16 20

Endereço

Aeroport Roissy Ch De Gaulle

Horas

Segunda-feira07:00 - 22:00
Terça-feira07:00 - 22:00
Quarta-feira07:00 - 22:00
Quinta-feira07:00 - 22:00
Sexta-feira07:00 - 22:00
Sábado07:00 - 22:00
Domingo07:00 - 22:00

Telefone

+33 820 61 16 31

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de Paris-Charles de Gaulle

  • 25% dos nossos usuários encontraram carros para alugar na Avis no Aeroporto de Paris-Charles de Gaulle por R$ 123 ou menos
  • Os carros do tipo Mini na Avis no Aeroporto de Paris-Charles de Gaulle são, em média, 75% mais baratos do que outros tipos de carros

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de Paris-Charles de Gaulle

  • Um aluguel de carro com a Avis no Aeroporto de Paris-Charles de Gaulle custa, em média, R$ 218 por dia.

  • O tipo de carro mais reservado com a Avis no Aeroporto de Paris-Charles de Gaulle é Premium (Ford Focus ou similar).

  • Aeroport Roissy Ch De Gaulle é o endereço da Avis mais próxima do Aeroporto de Paris-Charles de Gaulle. O número de telefone dessa agência é +33 820 61 16 20.

  • Sim