Book Avis car rentals at Aeroporto de Nova York-LaGuardia

Nova York, NY, Estados Unidos - LaGuardia
23 jun — 30 jun
Nova York, NY, Estados Unidos - LaGuardia
qua 23/6
Meio-dia
qua 30/6
Meio-dia
Idade do condutor:

Avis car rental prices at Aeroporto de Nova York-LaGuardia

Avis
R$ 455/diaEconômico
R$ 456/diaCompacto
R$ 452/diaMédio
R$ 566/diaStandard
R$ 452/diaNormal
R$ 941/diaSUV tamanho completo
R$ 968/diaPremium
R$ 1.106/diaLuxo
R$ 779/diaSUV intermediário
R$ 835/diaSUV standard

Prós

"My exceeded all expectations!"(em 214 avaliações)
"The "(em 779 avaliações)
"The was actually quite nice"(em 1870 avaliações)

Contras

"Thus Far the Worse with Avis."(em 190 avaliações)
"The Queens is horrible!"(em 287 avaliações)
""Ther stank of smoke, too.""(em 1817 avaliações)

Avaliações

Avaliação geral6,4 BomBaseado em 43 avaliações
Limpeza
7,1
Conforto
7,1
Nota geral
6,1
Retirada/devolução
6,2
Custo-benefício
6,0

Avaliações recentes

Avaliações dos viajantes
17
6
10
10
0
Encontrar avaliações que mencionem:
2.0
Contras:KAYAK charged me extra $72 ! I will never use KAYAK again.Avaliado em 30 nov 2017
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Great service, would use again!Prós:This was my first time renting a car, so I was definitely less than confident about how the whole process worked. The Avis rental in Queens was awesome! My sales person was friendly and helpful, and the facilities were nice and clean.Contras:The price was much higher than the suggested price on Kayak. My Uber couldn't find the location - this isn't Avis' fault, but plan extra time if you're not coming from the airport. They did not have a Chevy Suburban, despite the fact that that was the vehicle I reserved. They did offer a comparable Ford Expedition, which was good enough for my situation, but if you wanted a specific car, that may be an issue. Additionally, I tried call ahead with a few questions, and the number listed didn't work.Avaliado em 21 dez 2015
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Prós:At Avis the Counter Representative was very professional, very helpful, very patient and pleasant. Because of her alone Kayak and Avis would be my go to companies next time i need a car rental.Contras:If I could have gotten a similar car rental price other than at the airport. Specifically at Lower Manhattan, New York location or a cheaper price offered at the airport.Avaliado em 22 dez 2019
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Prós:From start to finish it was just an easy process. No hassle, just in and out.Avaliado em 12 mar 2018
avaliação dekayak
5.2
Make cheaperPrós:EconomyContras:Too expensiveAvaliado em 16 abr 2017
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Prós:Please call me 6316361678Avaliado em 16 fev 2020
avaliação dekayak
9.6
Great mileage and EZ Pass on board.Prós:A little more expensive than National!Avaliado em 6 abr 2016
avaliação dekayak
9.6
Expensive but worth itPrós:An easy rental and a really great car. I spent a little extra to get a BMW X.3 and loved itAvaliado em 2 abr 2016
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Prós:Staff very friendlyContras:Everything was greatAvaliado em 16 jul 2019
avaliação dekayak
9.6
Prós:Staff was friendly and helpful. Pick up and drop off was accomplished without a flaw.Avaliado em 10 fev 2019
avaliação dekayak
7.2
Location needs better signagePrós:We absolutely loved the staff working on site when we picked up our car. They were knowledgeable, friendly, and welcoming. What a great experience.Contras:The pick up site is not clearly labeled. When we entered the parking lot, it was not clear where the main office was located, and we had to drive around the lot a bit to figure out where it was. Our Uber driver got really frustrated with us, and kicked us out of the car. That's not your fault, but I'm just saying that it was hard to see a sign that clearly says "Car Pick Up/Main Office."Avaliado em 4 jan 2017
avaliação dekayak
4.0
Prós:Terrible. Worst experience ever. Got to the pick up 15 minutes early (got photographic evidence) and the place was closed. Told we needed to get back to the airport for a car. Next day we did pick up a car and it was downgraded at more money and the woman in the booth was worse than rude. Terrible. In an underground lot with my family for almost an hour on the phone and Avis didn’t sort it out. Expensive in taxis and rude and aggressive staff AwfulContras:Read the above. ShamefulAvaliado em 11 dez 2019
avaliação dekayak

Avis car rentals near Aeroporto de Nova York-LaGuardia

25 Bowery Bay Boulevard, Aluguel de carros no Avis

Endereço

25 Bowery Bay Boulevard

Horas

Segunda-feira00:00 - 23:59
Terça-feira00:00 - 23:59
Quarta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Quinta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Sexta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Sábado00:00 - 23:59
Domingo00:00 - 23:59

Telefone

+1 718 507 3608

Endereço

420 East 90th Street

Horas

Segunda-feira06:30 - 23:00
Terça-feira06:30 - 23:00
Quarta-feira06:30 - 23:00
Quinta-feira06:30 - 23:00
Sexta-feira06:30 - 23:00
Sábado06:30 - 23:00
Domingo06:30 - 23:00

Telefone

+1 212 593 8368

Endereço

310 East 64th Street

Horas

Segunda-feira07:00 - 15:00
Terça-feira07:00 - 15:00
Quarta-feira07:00 - 15:00
Quinta-feira07:00 - 15:00
Sexta-feira07:00 - 15:00
Sábado07:00 - 15:00
Domingo07:00 - 15:00

Telefone

+1 212 593 8363

Endereço

4545 Center Boulevard

Horas

Sexta-feira07:00 - 15:00
Sábado07:00 - 15:00
Domingo07:00 - 15:00

Telefone

+1 347 448 8670

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de Nova York-LaGuardia

  • Reserve seu carro na Aeroporto de Nova York-LaGuardia no Avis pelo menos 1 dia antes da viagem para garantir um preço abaixo da média
  • Os carros do tipo Médio na Avis no Aeroporto de Nova York-LaGuardia são, em média, 85% mais baratos do que outros tipos de carros

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de Nova York-LaGuardia

  • Um aluguel de carro com a Avis no Aeroporto de Nova York-LaGuardia custa, em média, R$ 278 por dia.

  • O tipo de carro mais reservado com a Avis no Aeroporto de Nova York-LaGuardia é Compacto (Ford Fiesta ou similar).

  • 25 Bowery Bay Boulevard é o endereço da Avis mais próxima do Aeroporto de Nova York-LaGuardia. O número de telefone dessa agência é +1 718 507 3608.

  • Sim