Reserve um carro alugado com a Avis em Nova York

Nova York, NY, Estados Unidos
31 jul — 7 ago
Nova York, NY, Estados Unidos
sáb 31/7
Meio-dia
sáb 7/8
Meio-dia
Idade do condutor:

Preço do aluguel de carros na Avis em Nova York

R$ 493/diaEconômico
R$ 396/diaCompacto
R$ 509/diaMédio
R$ 515/diaStandard
R$ 515/diaNormal
R$ 1.050/diaMinivan
R$ 852/diaSUV tamanho completo
R$ 916/diaPremium
R$ 1.045/diaLuxo
R$ 1.508/diaSUV premium
R$ 925/diaSUV standard
R$ 980/diaSUV intermediário

Prós

" and friendly."(em 779 avaliações)
"Very easy off."(em 882 avaliações)
"And friendly staff."(em 213 avaliações)

Contras

" like cigarette smoke!"(em 116 avaliações)
"Clerk said no ."(em 1799 avaliações)
" was the worst."(em 163 avaliações)

Avaliações da Avis em Nova York

Avaliação geral6.2 BomBaseado em 234 avaliações
Limpeza
6.2
Conforto
6.2
Nota geral
6.2
Retirada/devolução
6.2
Custo-benefício
6.2

Avaliações recentes

Avaliações dos viajantes
88
44
41
60
0
Encontrar avaliações que mencionem:
2.0
Prós:I liked the agent who helped me when I returned the vehicle.Contras:The car was filthy when I picked it up. I asked to have it cleaned and I was told not to expect a good job. It had bird poop all over and the inside was not clean. They washed it but it was not really clean. While driving the car I noticed that it was pulling to the right and left. I checked the tires and they were completely bald. I did the penny test and have pictures to prove that they were bald. I called roadside repair and they took the case and told me to go to my nearest Avis dealer who was more than 2 plus hours from where I was. I drive back to LGA very scared and slow. I was given a 50 dollar credit. I expected to have more of a credit than that seeing that I put my life and the life of my family and friends in jeaporady. I would like a full credit and will give it 2 weeks before filing a case in NYS small claims court.Avaliado em 7 fev 2021
avaliação dekayak
4.4
Contras:Boy! Did I pay $20+ for a GPS? I had a broken phone and had to be ripped off because of my situation. A GPS shouldn’t cost that much in any situation, period!Avaliado em 26 jul 2019
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Subaru OutbackPrós:We purchased the cheapest car option and got a Subaru Outback, which was very comfortable for the four of us. Also, the Avis personnel were very efficient.Contras:NothingAvaliado em 6 jul 2018
avaliação dekayak
2.0
DisasterPrós:NothingContras:Avis called the night before I was scheduled to pick up to tell me I didn't have a car the next day. Since my reservation was for Christmas day, this meant I didn't have a way to get my family to my mother's house to see her on the holiday. The crazy part about it was that they did have a car at another location, but couldn't work out on their own how to make that car available to me. I eventually got a vehicle from them, but it took me hours of talking to various Avis employees on the phone to do it.Avaliado em 3 jan 2017
avaliação dekayak
3.2
Prós:Car workedContras:wasn't vehicle I asked for. Service was horrible, rude and nasty. Car was filthy.Avaliado em 28 ago 2017
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Prós:The car was very clean and smoke free. The return was seamless.Avaliado em 11 jan 2021
avaliação dekayak
6.0
Canceled before I even got there.Prós:CANCELED.Contras:CANCELEDAvaliado em 2 jan 2018
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Contras:Need to be reimbursed Avis wouldn’t give me a car because I had only a debut card the same one I prepaid withAvaliado em 27 mai 2020
avaliação dekayak
9.6
Prós:The staff was very friendly and nice but the wait was inordinately and inexplicably long. Easy access via the JFK Air Train.Contras:Reduce customer wait time.Avaliado em 4 jul 2019
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Prós:At Avis the Counter Representative was very professional, very helpful, very patient and pleasant. Because of her alone Kayak and Avis would be my go to companies next time i need a car rental.Contras:If I could have gotten a similar car rental price other than at the airport. Specifically at Lower Manhattan, New York location or a cheaper price offered at the airport.Avaliado em 22 dez 2019
avaliação dekayak
6.4
Contras:They tried to charge me for hair in the car that was there when I picked it up, and charged me a fuel fee (since I didn’t provide a receipt for the gas I bought) despite returning the car with more gas in it than when I picked it up and the only thing telling me I might need to do this being very small, vague print on the form I signed at pickup.Avaliado em 30 set 2020
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Excellent staff and very courteousPrós:This was my first time using Avis, I used enterprise in the past and was disappointed by their overall services,the Staff at Avis on west 76th were excellent to me and treated me like a 20 year client, I will definitely be using Avis from now onAvaliado em 1 set 2017
avaliação dekayak

Onde posso alugar um carro com a Avis em Nova York?

225 East 43rd Street, Aluguel de carros no Avis

Endereço

225 East 43rd Street

Horas

Segunda-feira00:00 - 23:59
Terça-feira00:00 - 23:59
Quarta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Quinta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Sexta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Sábado00:00 - 23:59
Domingo00:00 - 23:59

Telefone

+1 212 682 1860

Endereço

310 East 64th Street

Horas

Segunda-feira07:00 - 15:00
Terça-feira07:00 - 15:00
Quarta-feira07:00 - 15:00
Quinta-feira07:00 - 15:00
Sexta-feira07:00 - 15:00
Sábado07:00 - 15:00
Domingo07:00 - 15:00

Telefone

+1 212 593 8363

Endereço

515 West 43rd Street

Horas

Segunda-feira07:00 - 15:00
Terça-feira07:00 - 15:00
Quarta-feira07:00 - 15:00
Quinta-feira07:00 - 15:00
Sexta-feira07:00 - 15:00
Sábado07:00 - 15:00
Domingo07:00 - 15:00

Telefone

+1 646 473 0088

Endereço

305 Federal Circle

Horas

Segunda-feira00:00 - 23:59
Terça-feira00:00 - 23:59
Quarta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Quinta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Sexta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Sábado00:00 - 23:59
Domingo00:00 - 23:59

Telefone

+1 718 244 5400

Endereço

25 Bowery Bay Boulevard

Horas

Segunda-feira00:00 - 23:59
Terça-feira00:00 - 23:59
Quarta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Quinta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Sexta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Sábado00:00 - 23:59
Domingo00:00 - 23:59

Telefone

+1 718 507 3608

Endereço

153 West 54th Street

Horas

Segunda-feira07:00 - 15:00
Terça-feira07:00 - 15:00
Quarta-feira07:00 - 15:00
Quinta-feira07:00 - 15:00
Sexta-feira07:00 - 15:00
Sábado07:00 - 15:00
Domingo07:00 - 15:00

Telefone

+1 212 593 8470

Endereço

220 West 31st Street

Horas

Segunda-feira07:00 - 15:00
Terça-feira07:00 - 15:00
Quarta-feira07:00 - 15:00
Quinta-feira07:00 - 15:00
Sexta-feira07:00 - 15:00
Sábado07:00 - 15:00
Domingo07:00 - 15:00

Telefone

+1 646 733 5995

Endereço

68 East 11th Street

Horas

Segunda-feira06:30 - 23:00
Terça-feira06:30 - 23:00
Quarta-feira06:30 - 23:00
Quinta-feira06:30 - 23:00
Sexta-feira06:30 - 23:00
Sábado06:30 - 23:00
Domingo06:30 - 23:00

Telefone

+1 212 593 8397

Endereço

420 East 90th Street

Horas

Segunda-feira06:30 - 23:00
Terça-feira06:30 - 23:00
Quarta-feira06:30 - 23:00
Quinta-feira06:30 - 23:00
Sexta-feira06:30 - 23:00
Sábado06:30 - 23:00
Domingo06:30 - 23:00

Telefone

+1 212 593 8368

Endereço

216 West 76th Street (at Broadway)

Horas

Segunda-feira06:30 - 23:00
Terça-feira06:30 - 23:00
Quarta-feira06:30 - 23:00
Quinta-feira06:30 - 23:00
Sexta-feira06:30 - 23:00
Sábado06:30 - 23:00
Domingo06:30 - 23:00

Telefone

+1 212 595 0358

Endereço

808 Columbus Avenue (at West 97th St)

Horas

Segunda-feira07:00 - 15:00
Terça-feira07:00 - 15:00
Quarta-feira07:00 - 15:00
Quinta-feira07:00 - 15:00
Sexta-feira07:00 - 15:00
Sábado07:00 - 15:00
Domingo07:00 - 15:00

Telefone

+1 212 666 3593

Endereço

4545 Center Boulevard

Horas

Segunda-feira07:00 - 15:00
Terça-feira07:00 - 15:00
Quarta-feira07:00 - 15:00
Quinta-feira07:00 - 15:00
Sexta-feira07:00 - 15:00
Sábado07:00 - 15:00
Domingo07:00 - 15:00

Telefone

+1 347 448 8670

Endereço

540 Park Avenue

Horas

Segunda-feira07:30 - 18:30
Terça-feira07:30 - 18:30
Quarta-feira07:30 - 18:30
Quinta-feira07:30 - 18:30
Sexta-feira07:30 - 18:30
Sábado08:30 - 14:30
Domingo08:30 - 14:30

Telefone

+1 212 593 8363

Informações úteis

Local mais popular

25 Bowery Bay Boulevard

Tipo de carro mais popular

Médio

Preço médio

R$ 294/dia

Boa oferta

R$ 214/dia

Dicas importantes para alugar um carro da Avis em Nova York

  • 25% dos nossos usuários encontraram carros para alugar na Avis em Nova York por R$ 214 ou menos
  • Reserve seu carro na Nova York em Avis pelo menos 1 dia antes da viagem para garantir um preço abaixo da média
  • Os carros do tipo Compacto na Avis em Nova York são, em média, 46% mais baratos do que outros tipos de carros

Perguntas frequentes sobre o aluguel de um carro da Avis em Nova York

  • Um aluguel de carro com a Avis em Nova York custa, em média, R$ 294 por dia.

  • O tipo de carro mais reservado com a Avis em Nova York é Médio (Hyundai Elantra ou similar).

  • A Avis tem 13 agências em Nova York. Confira nosso mapa de agências da Avis para encontrar os melhores carros para alugar perto de você.

  • Sim

  • Sim

  • Sim

  • Sim

  • Sim

  • Sim