Book Avis car rentals at Aeroporto de Milão-Malpensa

Milão, Itália - Malpensa
26 jun — 3 jul
Milão, Itália - Malpensa
sáb 26/6
Meio-dia
sáb 3/7
Meio-dia
Idade do condutor:

Prós

"er at malpensa airport"(em 779 avaliações)
"Even easier off!"(em 882 avaliações)
"Final was fine."(em 1870 avaliações)

Contras

"I reserved through Kayak for $35/."(em 173 avaliações)
"They tried to give us a under the category we had rented."(em 1817 avaliações)
"They tried to give us a under the category we had rented."(em 1763 avaliações)

Avaliações

Avaliação geral4,1 RegularBaseado em 18 avaliações
Limpeza
4,5
Conforto
4,3
Nota geral
3,8
Retirada/devolução
4,0
Custo-benefício
3,8

Avaliações recentes

Avaliações dos viajantes
2
3
2
9
0
Encontrar avaliações que mencionem:
2.0
car rentalPrós:we were given a much smaller car than we asked for. when we asked them for a car the size we ordered and we were told take it or leave thats all they had. they made no effort to at all to find us another car. we asked for a refund, they told us to go upstairs as they couldn't do it from their office, well, imsure you can guess what happened because nobody seemed to know what they were doing. so no refund and a most horrible start to our vacation. so we ended up paying for a car we didn’t have .Contras:poor customer service.Avaliado em 6 jul 2019
avaliação demomondo-kyk-wl
3.6
Contras:Tank was not full when we received the car; the agent tried to trick us into upgrading for a good price, only to discover that the charge would have been double that of the car reserved.Avaliado em 4 jul 2019
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Contras:Late too much lateAvaliado em 23 mai 2017
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Money backContras:I didn’t rent the car because Avis employee in Malpensa airport told me they can’t accept my driving license, and I paid 36$ as damage assurance and I sent to you from 4 days to send back because I didn’t take the car , and till now no answerAvaliado em 18 jul 2018
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Rip offPrós:NothingContras:They gave me a crappy car "fiat panda" they overcharged me with insurances coverage, the car had a bad tire that run flat after a day and obviously their insurance "don't cover tires", they want me to pay 400€ for it! Avis never again!Avaliado em 8 jul 2017
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Contras:Avis was closed at 730 am and I didnt know where or how to drop off the car it was a terrible experienceAvaliado em 29 jul 2019
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Contras:I reserved through Kayak for $35/day. The final bill was for over $100/day.Avaliado em 5 nov 2019
avaliação dekayak
4.4
Prós:Really nothing.Contras:They tried to give us a car under the category we had rented. when we asked to change, the staff wanted us to pay more for a car full of cigarete smell because "there is no other car". after more than an hour negotiation, they agreed to give us a new car which was all the times at the parking. Also the staff in the picking/dropping point is really unhelpful, all the times smoking and no attention to customer at all.Avaliado em 21 out 2019
avaliação dekayak
8.0
Prós:ease of booking, price, flexibility of returning to different terminal at MXPContras:size of car, distance from rental counter to car / poor signageAvaliado em 8 mai 2018
avaliação dekayak
6.0
Harder than it should bePrós:Final car was fine. Tough road to get there however.Contras:Went through multiple cars to arrive at the one we kept. None were clean or what I paid for before that. Also was charged more than quoted on Kayak.Avaliado em 12 set 2016
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Just a messPrós:NothIng, cancelled my reservation and payed more at different rental.Contras:98 people ahead of me with only 2 counter open. At 4pm, when I got there, there were still people who came on a 11 am flight waiting to be served. Hertz, eurocar etc has no such issues.Avaliado em 9 jul 2018
avaliação dekayak
7.2
Contras:The agent didn't understand English sufficiently to give us a less expensive car.Avaliado em 25 mai 2017
avaliação dekayak

Avis car rentals near Aeroporto de Milão-Malpensa

Terminal 1, Aluguel de carros no Avis

Endereço

Terminal 1

Horas

Segunda-feira08:30 - 23:00
Terça-feira08:30 - 23:00
Quarta-feira08:30 - 23:00
Quinta-feira08:30 - 23:00
Sexta-feira08:30 - 23:00
Sábado08:30 - 23:00
Domingo08:30 - 23:00

Telefone

+39 02 585 8481

Endereço

Terminal 2

Horas

Segunda-feira08:30 - 23:00
Terça-feira08:30 - 23:00
Quarta-feira08:30 - 23:00
Quinta-feira08:30 - 23:00
Sexta-feira08:30 - 23:00
Sábado08:30 - 23:00
Domingo08:30 - 23:00

Telefone

+39 02 5858 3803

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de Milão-Malpensa

  • 25% dos nossos usuários encontraram carros para alugar na Avis no Aeroporto de Milão-Malpensa por R$ 75 ou menos
  • Os carros do tipo Econômico na Avis no Aeroporto de Milão-Malpensa são, em média, 94% mais baratos do que outros tipos de carros

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de Milão-Malpensa

  • Um aluguel de carro com a Avis no Aeroporto de Milão-Malpensa custa, em média, R$ 126 por dia.

  • O tipo de carro mais reservado com a Avis no Aeroporto de Milão-Malpensa é Econômico (Hyundai Accent ou similar).

  • Terminal 1 é o endereço da Avis mais próxima do Aeroporto de Milão-Malpensa. O número de telefone dessa agência é +39 02 585 8481.

  • Sim