Book Avis car rentals at Aeroporto de Los Angeles

Los Angeles, CA, Estados Unidos - Los Angeles
19 jun — 26 jun
Los Angeles, CA, Estados Unidos - Los Angeles
sáb 19/6
Meio-dia
sáb 26/6
Meio-dia
Idade do condutor:

Avis car rental prices at Aeroporto de Los Angeles

Avis
R$ 420/diaCompacto
R$ 959/diaSUV tamanho completo
R$ 980/diaPremium
R$ 1.121/diaLuxo

Prós

"The upgraded ."(em 1902 avaliações)
" was also excellent"(em 213 avaliações)
"The had good exceleration."(em 1870 avaliações)

Contras

"There was a "(em 1799 avaliações)
"The had a cigarette smell."(em 1817 avaliações)
"The had a cigarette smell."(em 1763 avaliações)

Avaliações

Avaliação geral6,5 BomBaseado em 151 avaliações
Limpeza
7,2
Conforto
7,1
Nota geral
6,2
Retirada/devolução
5,7
Custo-benefício
6,5

Avaliações recentes

Avaliações dos viajantes
54
35
32
24
0
Encontrar avaliações que mencionem:
8.8
Contras:They price...Avaliado em 28 nov 2019
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Contras:NothingAvaliado em 18 fev 2021
avaliação dekayak
4.0
Looooong line 2hours long!!Prós:☹️Contras:After a long flight from Singapore 18 hrs our family of 6 Had to wait outside in the cold with all our luggages.while my husband got in line To pick up our car ... we waited 2 hours!!! They just didn't have enough people to help at the counter. then the manager announced he was going to get more help when he actually just left and never to be seen again. Very unprofessional and very disappointing. s we picked it up on a Monday night thinking it was not going to be busy but we asked if it was normal and they said it was always like this.thisneas too much for us..Avaliado em 28 mar 2017
avaliação dekayak
5.2
Prós:Avus shuttle service at LAX was poor. Waited over 30 minutes in the pickup area for a shuttle. While 3 shuttles drove oast Terminal 7 pickup. Turns out shuttle bus are limited to 7 people per shuttle so if you are at the last Terminal in LAX your gonna wait a long time.Contras:Better social distancing policy for shuttle pickup and drop offAvaliado em 3 nov 2020
avaliação dekayak
6.4
Great price, terrible waitPrós:Good car, low miles, minimal hassle once I made it to an Avis representative, quick and painless drop off process.Contras:Ridiculous line at the LAX pick up, there shouldn't be 25 or 30 or more people in line waiting to give you $$. I recognize some of the line was caused by language barriers or similar issues with rentals but better staffing and training would help the office staff be more efficient.Avaliado em 29 ago 2017
avaliação dekayak
6.0
Waited an awful long time for shuttle to pick upPrós:Friendly staffContras:Poor shuttle serviceAvaliado em 9 out 2017
avaliação dekayak
4.4
Prós:- service at drop off near Beverly Hilton was great - bill was wrong and they fixed it; pleasant to deal withContras:- wish bill wasn't wrong in the first placeAvaliado em 14 set 2017
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Terrible customer service.Contras:Over an hour and a half wait, terrible customer service, I left and walked to Hertz which was outstanding as always.Avaliado em 20 out 2018
avaliação dekayak
2.8
Contras:We had to wait in line for over an hour to receive our reserved rental car. It was very disorganized. The bathrooms were not clean.Avaliado em 28 jul 2016
avaliação dekayak
4.4
Waited for an hour and a half to pick up carPrós:Car workedContras:My rental was at LAX. Waited hour and a half for car, the line was ridiculous on a Thursday night. None of the agents apologized for the wait or explained what was going on. I only found out once I got to the front of the line that they said that they didn't have enough cars and had to wait until cars were trickling in from returns. Furthermore they added the tank of pre purchased gas when I didn't ask for it, so when I returned I had to go back into the counter to have them take that charge off because I returned the car with a full tank.Avaliado em 12 jun 2017
avaliação dekayak
4.8
Contras:After waiting in line for over 35 minutes with only 8 people in line, our car had a low tire pressure light come on when we started it. They made us wait another 30 minutes after fixing the tire and deciding it needed an oil change too. Also had to wait 20 minutes for the shuttle at the pick up area.Avaliado em 3 jan 2018
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Rip-off from AvisContras:I was late to the LAX to meet my flight, so when I returned the rental vehicle to Avis at LAX location, I did not pay attention to the receipt because I was in hurry. Later I find out that Avis charged me for gas about $25 or so. It was rip-off because I rented it at full-gas and returned it at full-gasAvaliado em 2 abr 2016
avaliação dekayak

Avis car rentals near Aeroporto de Los Angeles

9217 Airport Boulevard, Aluguel de carros no Avis

Endereço

9217 Airport Boulevard

Horas

Segunda-feira00:00 - 23:59
Terça-feira00:00 - 23:59
Quarta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Quinta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Sexta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Sábado00:00 - 23:59
Domingo00:00 - 23:59

Telefone

+1 310 342 9200

Endereço

636 South La Brea Avenue

Horas

Segunda-feira08:00 - 16:00
Terça-feira08:00 - 16:00
Quarta-feira08:00 - 16:00
Quinta-feira08:00 - 16:00
Sexta-feira08:00 - 16:00
Sábado08:00 - 16:00

Telefone

+1 310 256 2242

Endereço

2423 Lincoln Boulevard

Horas

Segunda-feira08:00 - 16:00
Terça-feira08:00 - 16:00
Quarta-feira08:00 - 16:00
Quinta-feira08:00 - 16:00
Sexta-feira08:00 - 16:00
Sábado08:00 - 16:00

Telefone

+1 424 428 0216

Endereço

4246 Sepulveda Boulevard

Horas

Segunda-feira08:00 - 16:00
Terça-feira08:00 - 16:00
Quarta-feira08:00 - 16:00
Quinta-feira08:00 - 16:00
Sexta-feira08:00 - 16:00
Sábado08:00 - 16:00

Telefone

+1 310 391 2135

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de Los Angeles

  • 25% dos nossos usuários encontraram carros para alugar na Avis no Aeroporto de Los Angeles por R$ 168 ou menos
  • Reserve seu carro na Aeroporto de Los Angeles no Avis pelo menos 1 dia antes da viagem para garantir um preço abaixo da média
  • Os carros do tipo Econômico na Avis no Aeroporto de Los Angeles são, em média, 87% mais baratos do que outros tipos de carros

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de Los Angeles

  • Um aluguel de carro com a Avis no Aeroporto de Los Angeles custa, em média, R$ 198 por dia.

  • O tipo de carro mais reservado com a Avis no Aeroporto de Los Angeles é Médio (Ford Escape ou similar).

  • 9217 Airport Boulevard é o endereço da Avis mais próxima do Aeroporto de Los Angeles. O número de telefone dessa agência é +1 310 342 9200.

  • Sim