Book Avis car rentals at Aeroporto de Vancouver

Vancouver, BC, Canadá - Vancouver Intl
23 jun — 30 jun
Vancouver, BC, Canadá - Vancouver Intl
qua 23/6
Meio-dia
qua 30/6
Meio-dia
Idade do condutor:

Prós

" and waiting"(em 1902 avaliações)
"The was nice"(em 1870 avaliações)
"The was nice"(em 1863 avaliações)

Contras

"Horrible overall."(em 190 avaliações)
"The was waiting for me."(em 1817 avaliações)
"The was waiting for me."(em 1763 avaliações)

Avaliações

Avaliação geral6,9 BomBaseado em 35 avaliações
Limpeza
7,8
Conforto
7,6
Nota geral
6,4
Retirada/devolução
6,5
Custo-benefício
6,2

Avaliações recentes

Avaliações dos viajantes
16
7
6
6
0
Encontrar avaliações que mencionem:
10.0
good rentalPrós:the agent who helped me at YVR was really cool and efficientContras:the line at YVR was way too long--waited about 20 minutesAvaliado em 5 jul 2017
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Prós:The booking or reservations system is quite easy to make a transactionAvaliado em 27 mar 2018
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Contras:Avis did NOT honor the reservation from CarRentals.com. They charged me 5x as much. What a scam!Avaliado em 5 fev 2018
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Prós:NothingContras:EverythingAvaliado em 13 mai 2018
avaliação dekayak
8.4
Prós:Alfonso was very helpful.Avaliado em 16 abr 2019
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Prós:nothing - the staff were rude and not at all helpfulContras:everythingAvaliado em 18 ago 2019
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Prós:vehicle. easy and quick registration.Avaliado em 7 jul 2017
avaliação dekayak
8.8
Way morePrós:The vehicle was the best size for the people in the group with all of our gear. The luxury accommodations inside the vehicle were well liked and used. Pick up was fast and easy. Drop off even faster. Friendly staff.Contras:I didn't like the reservation price being 1/3 of the cost to actually rent the vehicle. That is with no extra insurance or anything. I would just like honest pricing up front and for companies to stick to their word.Avaliado em 15 fev 2018
avaliação dekayak
5.6
Rates charged not the same as the rate booked.Prós:The condition of the car was goodContras:1) The staff we dealt with wasn't helpful. 2) Never clearly answered our questions on insurance 3) The daily rate charged to us was $90/day whereas the rate we booked was about $49/day. Didn't have enough time to discuss because we were in a hurry and a not so friendly staff didn't help mattersAvaliado em 18 jul 2017
avaliação dekayak
8.8
Prós:Friendly staffContras:I wasn't counseled about the inability to pay for cashless tolling and now the company gets to charge me an additional fine. Seems to be true for multiple rental car companies thoughAvaliado em 4 out 2019
avaliação dekayak
9.2
Prós:Dropoff was fast!Contras:It was a little confusing: we weren't sure where to leave the car. But there were employees there who helped.Avaliado em 29 abr 2017
avaliação dekayak
8.0
Cheap and EasyPrós:Open late for pick up. Car was ready and waiting.Avaliado em 17 abr 2017
avaliação dekayak

Avis car rentals near Aeroporto de Vancouver

3880 Grant McConachie Way, Aluguel de carros no Avis

Endereço

3880 Grant McConachie Way

Horas

Segunda-feira06:30 - 23:00
Terça-feira06:30 - 23:00
Quarta-feira06:30 - 23:00
Quinta-feira06:30 - 23:00
Sexta-feira06:30 - 23:00
Sábado06:30 - 23:00
Domingo06:30 - 23:00

Telefone

+1 604 606 2847

Endereço

4440 Cowley Crescent

Horas

Segunda-feira07:00 - 20:00
Terça-feira07:00 - 20:00
Quarta-feira07:00 - 20:00
Quinta-feira07:00 - 20:00
Sexta-feira07:00 - 20:00
Sábado08:00 - 19:00
Domingo08:00 - 19:00

Telefone

+1 604 606 2847

Endereço

5951 Minoru Boulevard Unit 173

Horas

Segunda-feira08:00 - 19:00
Terça-feira08:00 - 19:00
Quarta-feira08:00 - 19:00
Quinta-feira08:00 - 19:00
Sexta-feira08:00 - 19:00
Sábado08:00 - 19:00
Domingo09:00 - 16:00

Telefone

+1 604 606 2890

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de Vancouver

  • 25% dos nossos usuários encontraram carros para alugar na Avis no Aeroporto de Vancouver por R$ 292 ou menos
  • Os carros do tipo Mini na Avis no Aeroporto de Vancouver são, em média, 71% mais baratos do que outros tipos de carros

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de Vancouver

  • Um aluguel de carro com a Avis no Aeroporto de Vancouver custa, em média, R$ 276 por dia.

  • O tipo de carro mais reservado com a Avis no Aeroporto de Vancouver é Mini (Dodge Grand Caravan ou similar).

  • 3880 Grant McConachie Way é o endereço da Avis mais próxima do Aeroporto de Vancouver. O número de telefone dessa agência é +1 604 606 2847.

  • Sim