Reserve um carro alugado com a Avis em Vancouver

Vancouver, BC, Canadá
31 jul — 7 ago
Vancouver, BC, Canadá
sáb 31/7
Meio-dia
sáb 7/8
Meio-dia
Idade do condutor:

Prós

" and friendly."(em 779 avaliações)
"Very easy off."(em 882 avaliações)
"And friendly staff."(em 213 avaliações)

Contras

" like cigarette smoke!"(em 116 avaliações)
"Clerk said no ."(em 1799 avaliações)
" was the worst."(em 163 avaliações)

Avaliações da Avis em Vancouver

Avaliação geral7.2 BomBaseado em 51 avaliações
Limpeza
7.2
Conforto
7.2
Nota geral
7.2
Retirada/devolução
7.2
Custo-benefício
7.2

Avaliações recentes

Avaliações dos viajantes
22
13
8
6
0
Encontrar avaliações que mencionem:
6.0
Very long wait to pick up carContras:The Vancouver city AVIS office was hopelessly understaffed. I waited 45 minutes to pick up the vehicle.Avaliado em 15 ago 2016
avaliação dekayak
6.0
Contras:When we got to the Avis pick-up, they told the line of about 15 people that "We don't have any cars right now," despite everyone having reservations.Avaliado em 19 ago 2018
avaliação dekayak
7.6
Prós:At pick up, she was not aware of the insurance I had with an external company which I booked through kayak and kept trying to sell me more insurance which was annoyingAvaliado em 19 set 2019
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Easy rental, great servicePrós:The pickup was easy and the rental was greatAvaliado em 14 jun 2017
avaliação dekayak
6.0
VacationPrós:Great gas mileage. Easy to driveContras:Very uncomfortable seatsAvaliado em 17 jun 2016
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Prós:Very efficient system. Very easy.Avaliado em 30 jul 2017
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Contras:Trip canceledAvaliado em 22 jun 2016
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Prós:Easy check in, car I ordered was not available, so they upgraded me to an SUV.Avaliado em 15 jul 2017
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Prós:NothingContras:Everything - reservation system was misleading - called to verify reservation and was lied to - staff at the Richmond BC location was terribly and incredibly rude - will never use the Kayak system again to reserve and will NEVER EVER use Avis againAvaliado em 18 ago 2019
avaliação dekayak
6.4
Prós:car was clean and in good condition other than a chipped windshield, were able to accommodate my request for a larger vehicle after realizing my luggage would not fit in an economy car, customer service at the counter was great.Contras:no organization within the shop - no signs for where to line up and it seemed to be a free for all with people walking in the door jumping in front of customers who had been waiting. one woman grabbed the ear of the gentleman who was working with me because "she was in a hurry" and forced him to stop helping me and work with her instead. long wait inside shop to see a rep. was told to inspect the vehicle myself then come back in and report any damage (honestly I understand why the rep couldn't join me since the wait times were long as it was).Avaliado em 8 jul 2017
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Contras:Maybe have proper hours of operation posted online. Showed up at 5:30pm since it said they closed at 6:00pm. Turns out they close at 5pm on every day other than Friday (I believe). Thanks for the $240 cab ride to Whistler Avis!Avaliado em 17 jun 2019
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Contras:Your pricing was way off!! The rate you quote for Avis was like 1/3 the actual rate. Fortunately I found this out before I went to pick up my car. Avis said they would not honor the low rate you quoted unless you agreed to fund the difference. You had off the rental to carrentals.com. There is no phone number to call to get it fixed. I cancelled the rental and will NEVER use your service or Carrentals.com again.Avaliado em 16 dez 2017
avaliação dekayak

Onde posso alugar um carro com a Avis em Vancouver?

451 West 8th Avenue, Aluguel de carros no Avis

Endereço

451 West 8th Avenue

Horas

Segunda-feira08:00 - 16:30
Terça-feira08:00 - 16:30
Quarta-feira08:00 - 16:30
Quinta-feira08:00 - 16:30
Sexta-feira08:00 - 16:30
Sábado08:00 - 16:30
Domingo08:00 - 16:30

Telefone

+1 604 606 2821

Endereço

757 Hornby Street

Horas

Segunda-feira08:00 - 16:30
Terça-feira08:00 - 16:30
Quarta-feira08:00 - 16:30
Quinta-feira08:00 - 16:30
Sexta-feira08:00 - 16:30
Sábado08:00 - 16:30
Domingo08:00 - 16:30

Telefone

+1 604 606 2868

Informações úteis

Local mais popular

757 Hornby Street

Tipo de carro mais popular

Econômico

Preço médio

R$ 366/dia

Boa oferta

R$ 323/dia

Dicas importantes para alugar um carro da Avis em Vancouver

  • 25% dos nossos usuários encontraram carros para alugar na Avis em Vancouver por R$ 323 ou menos
  • Os carros do tipo Normal na Avis em Vancouver são, em média, 60% mais baratos do que outros tipos de carros

Perguntas frequentes sobre o aluguel de um carro da Avis em Vancouver

  • Um aluguel de carro com a Avis em Vancouver custa, em média, R$ 366 por dia.

  • O tipo de carro mais reservado com a Avis em Vancouver é Econômico (Chevrolet Spark ou similar).

  • A Avis tem 2 agências em Vancouver. Confira nosso mapa de agências da Avis para encontrar os melhores carros para alugar perto de você.

  • Não (segundo nossos dados)

  • Sim