Book Avis car rentals at Aeroporto de Tel Aviv-Ben Gurion

Tel Aviv, Israel - Ben Gurion Intl
23 jun — 30 jun
Tel Aviv, Israel - Ben Gurion Intl
qua 23/6
Meio-dia
qua 30/6
Meio-dia
Idade do condutor:

Prós

"We got a nice ."(em 1870 avaliações)
"We got a nice ."(em 1902 avaliações)
"We got a nice ."(em 1863 avaliações)

Contras

" was in poor shape."(em 1817 avaliações)
" was in poor shape."(em 1763 avaliações)
" was in poor shape."(em 1799 avaliações)

Avaliações

Avaliação geral4,8 RegularBaseado em 34 avaliações
Limpeza
4,7
Conforto
5,3
Nota geral
4,8
Retirada/devolução
4,8
Custo-benefício
4,2

Avaliações recentes

Avaliações dos viajantes
6
6
7
15
0
Encontrar avaliações que mencionem:
6.0
Prós:DeAvaliado em 12 jun 2017
avaliação dekayak
3.2
Contras:I booked only 2 days, but AVIS charged me 3 days's rent.Avaliado em 12 set 2017
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Prós:NoContras:HonestyAvaliado em 4 out 2019
avaliação dekayak
6.0
Contras:NaAvaliado em 9 abr 2018
avaliação dekayak
4.4
Contras:Long time to pick upAvaliado em 8 jun 2017
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Bad servicePrós:NothingContras:Customer serviceAvaliado em 19 abr 2017
avaliação dekayak
4.8
Hiding real price is unacceptableContras:The rental was over 3x more expensive than quoted, which is unacceptable. Especially when we asked how much will be total rent. They said $225. At the very end we got an invoice for over $750.Avaliado em 2 fev 2018
avaliação dekayak
7.6
Nice cars just NO clean insideContras:NO clean insideAvaliado em 6 jan 2019
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Prós:The price that was charged was different from the price that I was quoted. Tried to resolve dispute over the phone - unsuccessfully. In spite of multiple phone call to AVIS Israel issue has not been resolved during 30 days of stay. At checkout, supervisor promised to take care of it. Still waiting..Contras:Provide honest and transparent quote online including ALL costs and show the options, especially for insurance, will make the booking process easier and save aggravation later on. Show all the taxes and mandatory costs. Sugar coating the price online … then sticker shock at the counter doesn't workAvaliado em 4 mai 2019
avaliação dekayak
8.4
Understanding of our SituationPrós:On arrival at Avis, Ben Guiron Airport, they were kind enough to provide us with a car for 5 days booking. Especially excellent when returning the car and the shuttle service. Our lovely staff.Avaliado em 28 mar 2018
avaliação dekayak
5.2
Given price on your site deceiving.Prós:Car ok.Contras:When reserving the car, I was offerd a price which was not at all the price I had to pay at counter in the airport!!!!!Avaliado em 30 jul 2016
avaliação dekayak
2.4
Prós:NothingContras:Revived a Ford Focus with 100,000 miles car had many problem and was falling apart. 2 days to reach management and received a new replacement. Most of evis car here in Isreal are high mile carsAvaliado em 17 set 2016
avaliação dekayak

Avis car rentals near Aeroporto de Tel Aviv-Ben Gurion

Arrivals Hall, Aluguel de carros no Avis

Endereço

Arrivals Hall

Horas

Segunda-feira00:00 - 23:59
Terça-feira00:00 - 23:59
Quarta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Quinta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Sexta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Sábado00:00 - 23:59
Domingo00:00 - 23:59

Telefone

+972 3 977 3200

Endereço

Sea Mall, 4 Tzahal St

Horas

Segunda-feira08:00 - 17:00
Terça-feira08:00 - 17:00
Quarta-feira08:00 - 17:00
Quinta-feira08:00 - 17:00
Sexta-feira08:00 - 17:00
Domingo08:00 - 17:00

Telefone

+972 8 856 4162

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de Tel Aviv-Ben Gurion

  • 25% dos nossos usuários encontraram carros para alugar na Avis no Aeroporto de Tel Aviv-Ben Gurion por R$ 329 ou menos
  • Os carros do tipo Econômico na Avis no Aeroporto de Tel Aviv-Ben Gurion são, em média, 68% mais baratos do que outros tipos de carros

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de Tel Aviv-Ben Gurion

  • Um aluguel de carro com a Avis no Aeroporto de Tel Aviv-Ben Gurion custa, em média, R$ 183 por dia.

  • O tipo de carro mais reservado com a Avis no Aeroporto de Tel Aviv-Ben Gurion é Standard (Class Standard SUV ou similar).

  • Arrivals Hall é o endereço da Avis mais próxima do Aeroporto de Tel Aviv-Ben Gurion. O número de telefone dessa agência é +972 3 977 3200.

  • Sim