Reserve um carro alugado com a Avis em Tel Aviv

Tel Aviv, Israel
24 out — 31 out
Tel Aviv, Israel
dom 24/10
Meio-dia
dom 31/10
Meio-dia
Idade do condutor:

Prós

" and friendly."(em 779 avaliações)
"Very easy off."(em 882 avaliações)
"And friendly staff."(em 213 avaliações)

Contras

" like cigarette smoke!"(em 116 avaliações)
"Clerk said no ."(em 1799 avaliações)
" was the worst."(em 163 avaliações)

Avaliações da Avis em Tel Aviv

Avaliação geral5.4 RegularBaseado em 71 avaliações
Limpeza
5.4
Conforto
5.8
Nota geral
5.4
Retirada/devolução
5.5
Custo-benefício
5.0

Avaliações recentes

Avaliações dos viajantes
0
0
0
0
0
Encontrar avaliações que mencionem:
2.0
Contras:The price posted in their website is not up to 25% of the real price they are charging when coming to pick your car 1.They are adding almost 20 Dollar as insurance every day , so all the prices of 7$/day or 12$/day which you can see in their ads is before adding insurance . 2.when driving in highways , u should pay to the roads authority specific amount , but when you are using those hired cars , the hiring company will charge almost 3 times than the original fee , just because they are paying it by themselves .Avaliado em 21 set 2016
avaliação dekayak
9.2
Prós:The stuff and service was very good, when you could reach them.Contras:The main problem is the long wait on line to have an answer to a question. We had 2 issues:1st ,our pick up branch at Hayarkon Street in Tel Aviv, had some problems with their phones and computers,so it took is over an hour to reach someone to solve quite simple problems ( change of the pickup time, and a day later when we had a question about the payment,we were transferred from one employee to the other until someone agreed to listen (before trying to transfer the call again)and we got the answer in 30 seconds. 2. We got an excellent and the most fuel efficient car we experienced-Reno Clio-(thanks to the very nice guy at Hayarkon branch!).after 2 days of driving we noticed that the analogical fuel meter didn't even stir. We called to ask - but the very nice lady who tried very hard to help, didn't have the answer. We drove to a closest branch to us -Holon-to find that it closed down 3 years ago (why nobody bother to update your Google sites??). Than,since no one could explain what happens,we drove to Rishon Le Zyyon , an extremely busy location,no parking at all, where the local guy in 5 minutes explained the efficiency of the car,how the meter works,-and was very surprised that no one could explain it to us over the phone,and save us 1.5 hour and worry. Can you please,guys,train your phone center stuff a little bit in basic mechanics of the cars you rent out?Avaliado em 2 nov 2019
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Great car rental location for a foreigner!Prós:Unlike most other Israeli rental companies, the staff was knowledgeable, efficient and gave a clear explanation of all costs (insurance, etc.). Very professional and pleasant experience.Avaliado em 9 jan 2019
avaliação dekayak
2.4
Prós:NothingContras:Revived a Ford Focus with 100,000 miles car had many problem and was falling apart. 2 days to reach management and received a new replacement. Most of evis car here in Isreal are high mile carsAvaliado em 17 set 2016
avaliação dekayak
6.0
Contras:Car was in poor shape. Mobileye was installed and was really annoying. Knowing we were Americans you would have thought they would have given us instructions to change the radio to English.Avaliado em 7 set 2017
avaliação dekayak
6.0
Contras:NaAvaliado em 9 abr 2018
avaliação dekayak
4.4
Contras:Long time to pick upAvaliado em 8 jun 2017
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Bad servicePrós:NothingContras:Customer serviceAvaliado em 19 abr 2017
avaliação dekayak
6.0
Prós:DeAvaliado em 12 jun 2017
avaliação dekayak
3.2
Contras:I booked only 2 days, but AVIS charged me 3 days's rent.Avaliado em 12 set 2017
avaliação dekayak
4.8
Typical customer service for IsraelPrós:Getting the car was fast and employees were pretty friendly.Contras:1. The car was filthy (normal for Israeli rentals, though) 2. The place was hard to find coming back. They were surprised that I found it. I only found it because I typically rent cars there. 3. The real price was 2.5 times more than what Kayak quoted. I expected this but most won't.Avaliado em 15 nov 2016
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Prós:We got a nice carAvaliado em 3 out 2016
avaliação dekayak

Onde posso alugar um carro com a Avis em Tel Aviv?

Ben Gurion Airport, Aluguel de carros no Avis

Endereço

Ben Gurion Airport

Horas

Segunda-feira00:00 - 23:59
Terça-feira00:00 - 23:59
Quarta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Quinta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Sexta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Sábado00:00 - 23:59
Domingo00:00 - 23:59

Telefone

+972 3 977 3200

Endereço

113 Hayarkon St

Horas

Segunda-feira08:00 - 16:00
Terça-feira08:00 - 16:00
Quarta-feira08:00 - 16:00
Quinta-feira08:00 - 16:00
Sexta-feira08:00 - 16:00
Domingo08:00 - 16:00

Telefone

+972 3 527 1752

Informações úteis

Local mais popular

Ben Gurion Airport

Tipo de carro mais popular

Médio

Preço médio

R$ 961/dia

Boa oferta

R$ 433/dia

Dicas importantes para alugar um carro da Avis em Tel Aviv

  • 25% dos nossos usuários encontraram carros para alugar na Avis em Tel Aviv por R$ 433 ou menos

Perguntas frequentes sobre o aluguel de um carro da Avis em Tel Aviv

  • Um aluguel de carro com a Avis em Tel Aviv custa, em média, R$ 961 por dia.

  • O tipo de carro mais reservado com a Avis em Tel Aviv é Médio (Ford Escape ou similar).

  • A Avis tem 2 agências em Tel Aviv. Confira nosso mapa de agências da Avis para encontrar os melhores carros para alugar perto de você.

  • Sim

  • Sim