Book Avis car rentals at San Diego Carlsbad-Palomar

San Diego, CA, Estados Unidos - Carlsbad-Palomar
23 jun — 30 jun
San Diego, CA, Estados Unidos - Carlsbad-Palomar
qua 23/6
Meio-dia
qua 30/6
Meio-dia
Idade do condutor:

Prós

" off and courteous."(em 882 avaliações)
"Hybrid comfy ."(em 1870 avaliações)
"Hybrid comfy ."(em 1902 avaliações)

Contras

"Very disappointed with the outrageous charges for changing pick up ."(em 287 avaliações)
" could have been cleaner / Glass very poorly cleaned."(em 1817 avaliações)
" could have been cleaner / Glass very poorly cleaned."(em 1763 avaliações)

Avaliações

Avaliação geral7,5 BomBaseado em 16 avaliações
Limpeza
7,3
Conforto
7,7
Nota geral
7,6
Retirada/devolução
7,5
Custo-benefício
7,2

Avaliações recentes

Avaliações dos viajantes
10
2
2
2
0
Encontrar avaliações que mencionem:
10.0
Great selection of Vehicles and very fast processingPrós:fast process , great selections of vehiclesContras:nothingAvaliado em 13 jul 2017
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Prós:Excellent value for money.Contras:nothingAvaliado em 22 jun 2017
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Prós:QuickAvaliado em 10 dez 2018
avaliação dekayak
6.4
Service StunkPrós:Hybrid comfy car. Clean on the inside. Accurate pricing upon drop off. Easy drop off and courteousContras:It may be Kayak but they were closing at my reservation time so I had to rush, not did they want to give me the time of Day about upgrading or explaining where to get my car. It was obvious that they wanted to leave (it was Christmas Eve, but I was not told their closing time). They said I could upgrade at any location, which wasn’t true. No one would without charging me $1k+ on my total rental and restarting a new contract. The rental car also had writing in the window like it was just picked up from being impounded. That was kinda jankyAvaliado em 10 jan 2019
avaliação dekayak
8.0
Prós:I got an upgrade because a small car was not available. I paid exactly the amount that was estimated in the Kayak site. However, it was more than $100.Contras:I spent more for gas because I got an SUV instead of a compact car.Avaliado em 7 jun 2017
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Prós:Great facility.Contras:Nothing.Avaliado em 20 ago 2019
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Wrong airportPrós:I did not like anything because this website is very tricky and searches nearby while still saying your initial search area- misleadingContras:Was searching San Diego and was brought to carlsband instead.. couldn't get there and had to pay walk in fees at different rental placeAvaliado em 5 jan 2018
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Contras:When I booked I put in arrival at San Diego airport and you booked me out of Carlsbad which is an hour away from the airport! Avis was good enough to find a car for me but it was over $100 more than my booking price!!! That is why I booked online and ahead of time to get a decent rate.Avaliado em 29 jul 2019
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Prós:Easy pick up and drop off with free parking patrolled by security on siteAvaliado em 19 out 2020
avaliação dekayak
9.2
Contras:Unfortunately, I booked during spring break week and so the prices ($90/day for a Toyota Corolla) were higher than I had budgeted to pay.Avaliado em 1 abr 2018
avaliação dekayak
9.2
Prós:Cheerful greetings, efficient serviceContras:Nothing to do with the agency but the car was a bit too used; as the seat was not that comfortable, the ambient noise was louder than a similar vehicle rented a week prior; and the driver seat had a coffee stain, that I had to ask be included in the contract.Avaliado em 17 out 2016
avaliação dekayak
9.2
No hassle rentalPrós:Staff was courteous and accommodating Easy locations to pick up and drop off.Avaliado em 7 out 2017
avaliação dekayak

Other car rental agencies at San Diego Carlsbad-Palomar scored

Avis car rentals near San Diego Carlsbad-Palomar

2198 Palomar Airport Road, Aluguel de carros no Avis

Endereço

2198 Palomar Airport Road

Horas

Segunda-feira08:00 - 17:00
Terça-feira08:00 - 17:00
Quarta-feira08:00 - 17:00
Quinta-feira08:00 - 17:00
Sexta-feira08:00 - 17:00
Sábado09:00 - 14:00
Domingo09:00 - 14:00

Telefone

+1 760 931 1393

Endereço

1859 West Vista Way

Horas

Segunda-feira08:00 - 17:00
Terça-feira08:00 - 17:00
Quarta-feira08:00 - 17:00
Quinta-feira08:00 - 17:00
Sexta-feira08:00 - 17:00
Sábado09:00 - 14:00
Domingo09:00 - 14:00

Telefone

+1 760 945 4527

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at San Diego Carlsbad-Palomar

  • 25% dos nossos usuários encontraram carros para alugar na Avis no San Diego Carlsbad-Palomar por R$ 192 ou menos
  • Os carros do tipo Normal na Avis no San Diego Carlsbad-Palomar são, em média, 9% mais baratos do que outros tipos de carros

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at San Diego Carlsbad-Palomar

  • Um aluguel de carro com a Avis no San Diego Carlsbad-Palomar custa, em média, R$ 202 por dia.

  • O tipo de carro mais reservado com a Avis no San Diego Carlsbad-Palomar é Normal (Chevrolet Malibu ou similar).

  • 2198 Palomar Airport Road é o endereço da Avis mais próxima do San Diego Carlsbad-Palomar. O número de telefone dessa agência é +1 760 931 1393.

  • Sim