Book Avis car rentals at Aeroporto de Madrid-Barajas

Madri, Espanha - Barajas
26 jun — 3 jul
Madri, Espanha - Barajas
sáb 26/6
Meio-dia
sáb 3/7
Meio-dia
Idade do condutor:

Avis car rental prices at Aeroporto de Madrid-Barajas

Avis
R$ 339/diaMédio
R$ 781/diaVan de passageiros

Prós

" and ran well."(em 1902 avaliações)
"Good location and friendly ."(em 213 avaliações)
"Good and friendly customer service."(em 255 avaliações)

Contras

"I received the dirty."(em 1817 avaliações)
"I received the dirty."(em 1763 avaliações)
"I received the dirty."(em 1799 avaliações)

Avaliações

Avaliação geral8,1 ExcelenteBaseado em 8 avaliações
Limpeza
8,7
Conforto
8,5
Nota geral
7,7
Retirada/devolução
8,2
Custo-benefício
7,5

Avaliações recentes

Avaliações dos viajantes
6
0
1
1
0
Encontrar avaliações que mencionem:
10.0
Prós:Easy and affordable!Avaliado em 10 jul 2017
avaliação dekayak
8.4
Contras:AssassaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasasssssssssssAvaliado em 21 jul 2017
avaliação dekayak
5.6
Prós:Drop off was easyContras:Price I paid was much MUCH higher then what was originally agreedAvaliado em 23 set 2019
avaliação dekayak
2.0
AVISContras:I purchased the rental through Kayak in advance with insurance and expecting a luxury car... When I arrived at Barcelona they claimed I sill needed their insurance, which was more expensive than the actual rental with original insurance combined. I received the car dirty. The car wifi did not work anywhere. My car window was broken in during my trip and wifi device stolen. Filed police report. They claimed even with not one but two insurances I was responsible. Original charge from Kayak was under $400. Total bill for some cheap car rental was over $1700. I saw similar reviews in other AVIS locations in Europe and was told by friends who had traveled and rented that they do these scams but didn't believe them. I would def not recommend this company and really is making Kayak look badAvaliado em 8 dez 2016
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Prós:Car was clean and ran wellContras:Could have been less in cost ...why is it never what they quote you?Avaliado em 26 jun 2017
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Prós:Good location and friendly customer serviceAvaliado em 16 nov 2018
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Excellent experience renting at Madrid airportPrós:Easy access and drop off at airport Great service, associate was very helpful and mindful of our needsContras:Nothing reallyAvaliado em 4 ago 2017
avaliação dekayak
9.2
Prós:The staff attention at pick up was wonderful, and general product offered was very good.Contras:The Oil lamp indicadator came on a few hours into our trip. Had the oil checked and it was running very low so I had to spend about 28 euros fixing that.Avaliado em 2 set 2019
avaliação dekayak

Avis car rentals near Aeroporto de Madrid-Barajas

Terminal 4 Only, Aluguel de carros no Avis

Endereço

Terminal 4 Only

Horas

Segunda-feira08:00 - 23:59
Terça-feira08:00 - 23:59
00:00 - Data inválida
Quarta-feira08:00 - 23:59
00:00 - Data inválida
Quinta-feira08:00 - 23:59
00:00 - Data inválida
Sexta-feira08:00 - 23:59
00:00 - Data inválida
Sábado08:00 - 23:59
00:00 - Data inválida
Domingo08:00 - 23:59

Telefone

+34 902 20 01 62

Endereço

Avenida Del Partenon Sin Numero

Horas

Segunda-feira09:00 - 13:00
Terça-feira09:00 - 13:00
Quarta-feira09:00 - 13:00
Quinta-feira09:00 - 13:00
Sexta-feira09:00 - 13:00

Telefone

+34 917 22 52 88

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de Madrid-Barajas

  • 25% dos nossos usuários encontraram carros para alugar na Avis no Aeroporto de Madrid-Barajas por R$ 145 ou menos
  • Reserve seu carro na Aeroporto de Madrid-Barajas no Avis pelo menos 1 dia antes da viagem para garantir um preço abaixo da média
  • Os carros do tipo Econômico na Avis no Aeroporto de Madrid-Barajas são, em média, 98% mais baratos do que outros tipos de carros

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de Madrid-Barajas

  • Um aluguel de carro com a Avis no Aeroporto de Madrid-Barajas custa, em média, R$ 117 por dia.

  • O tipo de carro mais reservado com a Avis no Aeroporto de Madrid-Barajas é Compacto (BMW 1 Series ou similar).

  • Terminal 4 Only é o endereço da Avis mais próxima do Aeroporto de Madrid-Barajas. O número de telefone dessa agência é +34 902 20 01 62.

  • Sim