Book Avis car rentals at Aeroporto de Lisboa-Portela

Lisboa, Portugal - Humberto Delgado
26 jun — 3 jul
Lisboa, Portugal - Humberto Delgado
sáb 26/6
Meio-dia
sáb 3/7
Meio-dia
Idade do condutor:

Avis car rental prices at Aeroporto de Lisboa-Portela

Avis
R$ 208/diaEconômico
R$ 228/diaCompacto
R$ 586/diaMédio
R$ 182/diaMini
R$ 606/diaVan de passageiros
R$ 894/diaLuxo
R$ 241/diaStation wagon compacta
R$ 815/diaStation wagon intermediária

Prós

" were courteous and efficient."(em 779 avaliações)
""Greatr, great price""(em 1870 avaliações)
""Greatr, great price""(em 1902 avaliações)

Contras

"There was a 2+ hour line to pick-up my pre-booked ."(em 1817 avaliações)
"There was a 2+ hour line to pick-up my pre-booked ."(em 1763 avaliações)
"There was a 2+ hour line to pick-up my pre-booked ."(em 1799 avaliações)

Avaliações

Avaliação geral6,4 BomBaseado em 14 avaliações
Limpeza
7,5
Conforto
6,8
Nota geral
6,0
Retirada/devolução
5,5
Custo-benefício
6,4

Avaliações recentes

Avaliações dos viajantes
6
1
2
4
0
Encontrar avaliações que mencionem:
10.0
Awesome quality for the price paidPrós:We booked in the last minute and the cost turned out to be lower than taking a cab to and from the airport and all thw public transport for the day. Definitely worth it for Lisbon.Avaliado em 15 jan 2018
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Prós:Last minute, booked 1 hour before collecting. Great value for the model/size.Contras:Felt a little pressured in buying the waiver. rental went from €26 to €67 in the endAvaliado em 15 nov 2018
avaliação dekayak
4.8
Hertz RentalPrós:Note: rental was changed to Hertz during week before rental. Car was clean and in good condition.Contras:Extremely slow pick-up procedure - 40 minutes total required. And no acknowledgement of such by Hertz staff. Drop-off was better, but still slow. Rental locations not clearly signposted. Although clean, car was horrendously underpowered.Avaliado em 28 jun 2017
avaliação dekayak
8.4
Contras:Fila enorme para levantamento do veiculo.Avaliado em 7 mai 2019
avaliação dekayak
7.2
Prós:Staff was great. Difficult to find drop off, as the GPS sent me to a different place. After going around in a circle twice, finally just drove to the terminal and looked for a "rental car" sign. Suggest that all rented GPS have the proper drop off point in the future.Contras:The van advertised said it was big enough for 7 people and their luggage. The van at pickup was fine to seat 7 people, but had almost zero room for luggage. Had to go up a class, and it was nearly twice the price. Wish I had know this upfront.Avaliado em 4 jun 2019
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Great experiencePrós:Great car, great price.Avaliado em 5 abr 2017
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Prós:There was a 2+ hour line to pick-up my pre-booked car. Unacceptable. I ended up going to Hertz.Avaliado em 4 set 2019
avaliação dekayak
5.6
Contras:Long waiting line to pick up Hidden charges 3€ per day for automatic toll? Just give a heads up when booking! Long waiting at handing in the car More scratches on the car than was Notes by AvisAvaliado em 9 set 2018
avaliação dekayak
3.6
Prós:Staff were courteous and efficientContras:The facilities (underground) were dark and cramped, did not rise to the level of the staffAvaliado em 1 mai 2018
avaliação dekayak
2.8
Worst car rental experience everPrós:NothingContras:Individual who processed my car return was curt and rude. No one was around when we arrived so I chose a lane for the car and parked. As we were about to unload an attendant ran up and said we had to move over. The area was incredibly cramped and small as is, and I had barely enough clearance to move the car into the lane he wanted me to be in. So I started moving the car carefully, and even though I had enough clearance on either side, he started yelling at me about how to move the car and seemed frustrated that I wasn’t moving more quickly. Since he clearly had strong opinions on my driving skills, I asked if he could move the car instead. He said "No" at first and continued yelling at me for how to maneuver the car. He only obliged after I stopped moving the car, and even so, he continued barking orders at me like unlocking the car more quickly and even criticized HOW I unlocked the car (I used the door handle and he scoffed saying I should push the "unlock" button instead) Mind you there wasn't a mad rush or anything...no one else was there...things weren't crazy and he was just overwhelmed with work. Absolutely NO excuse for his behaviorAvaliado em 1 mai 2018
avaliação dekayak
2.8
Prós:I waited 2 hours at the counter waiting for my turn to process my previously made reservation and pick up my car until I finally could not wait any longer (hungry, thirsty, and tired after a long flight) and had to call a relative to pick me up at the airport.Contras:More staff, better customer service, at least a waiting lounge with snacks and water. Or get out of the business and do something else.Avaliado em 27 ago 2019
avaliação dekayak
9.2
Prós:Checkout went smoothlyContras:Took a bit of time to figure out car operation, as there was no manual. And the bumper needed some tape down before we left.Avaliado em 3 nov 2017
avaliação dekayak

Avis car rentals near Aeroporto de Lisboa-Portela

Aeroporto De Portela Lisboa, Aluguel de carros no Avis

Endereço

Aeroporto De Portela Lisboa

Horas

Segunda-feira08:00 - 22:00
Terça-feira08:00 - 22:00
Quarta-feira08:00 - 22:00
Quinta-feira08:00 - 22:00
Sexta-feira08:00 - 22:00
Sábado08:00 - 22:00
Domingo08:00 - 22:00

Telefone

+351 21 843 5550

Endereço

Gare Do Oriente

Horas

Segunda-feira09:00 - 13:00
15:00 - 18:00
Terça-feira09:00 - 13:00
15:00 - 18:00
Quarta-feira09:00 - 13:00
15:00 - 18:00
Quinta-feira09:00 - 13:00
15:00 - 18:00
Sexta-feira09:00 - 13:00
15:00 - 18:00

Telefone

+351 21 895 3915

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de Lisboa-Portela

  • 25% dos nossos usuários encontraram carros para alugar na Avis no Aeroporto de Lisboa-Portela por R$ 106 ou menos
  • Reserve seu carro na Aeroporto de Lisboa-Portela no Avis pelo menos 1 dia antes da viagem para garantir um preço abaixo da média
  • Os carros do tipo Mini na Avis no Aeroporto de Lisboa-Portela são, em média, 97% mais baratos do que outros tipos de carros

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de Lisboa-Portela

  • Um aluguel de carro com a Avis no Aeroporto de Lisboa-Portela custa, em média, R$ 102 por dia.

  • O tipo de carro mais reservado com a Avis no Aeroporto de Lisboa-Portela é Médio (Nissan Qashqai ou similar).

  • Aeroporto De Portela Lisboa é o endereço da Avis mais próxima do Aeroporto de Lisboa-Portela. O número de telefone dessa agência é +351 21 843 5550.

  • Sim