Book Avis car rentals at Aeroporto de Hartsfield-Jackson, Atlanta

Atlanta, GA, Estados Unidos - Hartsfield-Jackson
24 jun — 1 jul
Atlanta, GA, Estados Unidos - Hartsfield-Jackson
qui 24/6
Meio-dia
qui 1/7
Meio-dia
Idade do condutor:

Avis car rental prices at Aeroporto de Hartsfield-Jackson, Atlanta

Avis
R$ 527/diaEconômico
R$ 527/diaCompacto
R$ 529/diaMédio
R$ 672/diaStandard
R$ 551/diaNormal
R$ 797/diaMinivan
R$ 851/diaSUV tamanho completo
R$ 834/diaPremium
R$ 1.143/diaVan de passageiros
R$ 1.037/diaLuxo
R$ 715/diaCoupé premium
R$ 797/diaSUV standard
R$ 800/diaSUV intermediário

Prós

"The ."(em 1902 avaliações)
"The itself was good."(em 1870 avaliações)
"The itself was good."(em 1863 avaliações)

Contras

"No—no ."(em 1799 avaliações)
"The ."(em 1763 avaliações)
" was pretty dirty"(em 1817 avaliações)

Avaliações

Avaliação geral5,9 RegularBaseado em 103 avaliações
Limpeza
6,7
Conforto
6,6
Nota geral
5,4
Retirada/devolução
4,9
Custo-benefício
5,6

Avaliações recentes

Avaliações dos viajantes
33
18
28
24
0
Encontrar avaliações que mencionem:
6.0
Car rental is like any other retail business...Contras:And such your frontline employees set the tone. I am not sure if it's the least paid employee cares the least or what, but the young lady that assisted me was non accommodating and rude. She persisted on being engaged with Facebook at her work station on her phone while trying to complete our transaction.Avaliado em 29 mai 2017
avaliação dekayak
5.2
Contras:There was a long wait at the pick-up in the Atlanta International Airport. You could improve the efficiency of the system.Avaliado em 3 jul 2019
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Contras:Lines were hours longAvaliado em 18 nov 2019
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Contras:No cars went elsewhere waited for over an hour then left over 50 people in line waitingAvaliado em 15 dez 2020
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Prós:Upgraded to a BMW X5Avaliado em 16 out 2015
avaliação dekayak
4.8
Felt I'd been conned...Prós:Car was great but...Contras:I signed paperwork when I collected the car (late at night) thinking it was the usual rental agreement but discovered on my return that I'd taken out additional insurance I didn't want, need or asked for and was handed a bill for $179. At no time did the Avis Agent tell me or my wife who was with me that I was taking out additional insurance or that I would have to pay for it on the car's return. It added $179 to the cost of the car rental that I wasn't expecting to pay. They wouldn't refund me the money when I complained and I've since discovered their agents get commission on any additional insurance they sell. I FELT CONNED. So if you do hire a car from AVIS, be VERY careful what you sign and make sure you tell the Agent you don't want any additional insurance. (I suggest you video the encounter on your phone as they wouldn't take my word for it when I complained). Avis suck and I'm never going to hire a car from them again.Avaliado em 11 abr 2016
avaliação dekayak
5.2
Prós:I called to switch cars because of urine smell, sunpass and the amount of gas the car used . Not a lot of opinionsContras:The selection of vehicle, option for sunpass for tolls wasn't available, phone customer serviceAvaliado em 14 jan 2019
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Contras:They charged the wrong price. Different than what I agreed toAvaliado em 27 nov 2017
avaliação dekayak
9.6
TiresPrós:The tires needed replacement. Slipped on wet roadsAvaliado em 2 mai 2017
avaliação dekayak
5.2
Contras:The line to pick up the vehicle was exceptionally long and following a flight.....it is draining to wait so long for a rental.Avaliado em 29 mai 2019
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Contras:didn’t have any cars when i got to the rental coi terAvaliado em 29 dez 2019
avaliação dekayak
9.2
Prós:Pickup person at counter was very nice. Not much to say about dropoffContras:Not muchAvaliado em 26 ago 2020
avaliação dekayak

Avis car rentals near Aeroporto de Hartsfield-Jackson, Atlanta

2200 Rental Car Center Parkway, Aluguel de carros no Avis

Endereço

2200 Rental Car Center Parkway

Horas

Segunda-feira05:00 - 23:59
00:00 - 02:00
Terça-feira05:00 - 23:59
00:00 - 02:00
Quarta-feira05:00 - 23:59
00:00 - 02:00
Quinta-feira05:00 - 23:59
00:00 - 02:00
Sexta-feira05:00 - 23:59
00:00 - 02:00
Sábado05:00 - 23:59
00:00 - 02:00
Domingo05:00 - 23:59
00:00 - 02:00

Telefone

+1 404 763 6333

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de Hartsfield-Jackson, Atlanta

  • 25% dos nossos usuários encontraram carros para alugar na Avis no Aeroporto de Hartsfield-Jackson, Atlanta por R$ 187 ou menos
  • Reserve seu carro na Aeroporto de Hartsfield-Jackson, Atlanta no Avis pelo menos 1 dia antes da viagem para garantir um preço abaixo da média
  • Os carros do tipo Compacto na Avis no Aeroporto de Hartsfield-Jackson, Atlanta são, em média, 58% mais baratos do que outros tipos de carros

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de Hartsfield-Jackson, Atlanta

  • Um aluguel de carro com a Avis no Aeroporto de Hartsfield-Jackson, Atlanta custa, em média, R$ 168 por dia.

  • O tipo de carro mais reservado com a Avis no Aeroporto de Hartsfield-Jackson, Atlanta é Premium (Ford Focus ou similar).

  • 2200 Rental Car Center Parkway é o endereço da Avis mais próxima do Aeroporto de Hartsfield-Jackson, Atlanta. O número de telefone dessa agência é +1 404 763 6333.

  • Sim