Reserve um carro alugado com a Avis em Veneza

Veneza, VE, Itália
8 ago — 15 ago
Veneza, VE, Itália
dom 8/8
Meio-dia
dom 15/8
Meio-dia
Idade do condutor:

Prós

" and friendly."(em 779 avaliações)
"Very easy off."(em 882 avaliações)
"And friendly staff."(em 213 avaliações)

Contras

" like cigarette smoke!"(em 116 avaliações)
"Clerk said no ."(em 1799 avaliações)
" was the worst."(em 163 avaliações)

Avaliações da Avis em Veneza

Avaliação geral5.9 RegularBaseado em 17 avaliações
Limpeza
5.9
Conforto
5.9
Nota geral
5.9
Retirada/devolução
5.9
Custo-benefício
5.9

Avaliações recentes

Avaliações dos viajantes
7
1
2
7
0
Encontrar avaliações que mencionem:
9.2
Prós:It was confusing and pretty chaotic when we arrived to drop off. Once we found the return desk (away from the pick up desk) it was quick and easy.Avaliado em 21 jul 2017
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Rip offContras:By mistake, My husband made a reservation for a car in venice airport one day before we needed it.he called to make the reservation for one day later (and hence one day less than the other reservation) and they told him it would be $300 more. When he looked on line the price was the same as the original reservation. Rip off.Avaliado em 12 jul 2016
avaliação dekayak
8.0
Prós:Pickup from Venice train station is a bit of a nightmare, I thought our car would be adjacent the Avis office but it is a fair walk and and a shuttle trip that is not well explained. A map and soAvaliado em 8 out 2019
avaliação dekayak
5.6
Contras:pick up was very slow - took over 1 hour to get served ....Avaliado em 9 jul 2018
avaliação dekayak
10.0
We are very much satisfied with the servicePrós:The overall arrangements are excellentContras:NothingAvaliado em 4 ago 2016
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Drop-off in Italy's San Marcos airport was confusing and crowded.Prós:Nice, friendly people.Contras:Very confusing traffic routing to get to the Rental return area. Followed by not enough drop off parking spots. Then, if you missed an opportunity to just stop in front of the drop off area (blocking traffic) you had to go completely back to the beginning or go the wrong way in the flow to get back where you needed to go. Got it done, but it wasn't easy or quick.Avaliado em 9 set 2017
avaliação dekayak
7.2
Pretty disorganizedPrós:I was eventually able to pick up the car I reserved.Contras:At first they couldn't find it (a Mercedes or similar automatic), then the agent said "wait a minute," looked on the lot, and found one. They tried "upgrading" me to an A6 (I reserved an A4 equiv) for "free" but then mentioned a 1000E fee they would generously discount to 500E, so not really free.Avaliado em 3 out 2016
avaliação dekayak
3.6
Terrible ServicePrós:The car was what I expectedContras:Totally unacceptable that a car rental in a city like Venice that receives millions of tourists yearly , closes their offices , for three hours at midday, on saturday afternoons and sundays. I arrived to Venice at 1230 and went to the office to pick up my car , the office was closed until 1430. Waited for the office to open , and i was told they were out of cars until 17 . My reservation was made theough Kayak with budget , so I cancelled my reservation with budget and made a new booking with Avis. When IAvaliado em 10 jun 2018
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Prós:Ease of making bookkngContras:The cue at the counter at Venice airport was too long so we didn’t use avisAvaliado em 14 jul 2019
avaliação dekayak
9.6
Perfect CarPrós:The car had exactly the right, wheel base, room, turning radius, and gas tank size for the trip. The drop off was smooth and efficient and at the right price.Contras:The walk from baggage claim is a back breaker so get a cart for bags.Avaliado em 6 mai 2016
avaliação dekayak
8.4
venice office working hoursPrós:Office opens at 8 am, it is too late for the morning flight. So I had to drop off car day befiore.Avaliado em 29 out 2016
avaliação dekayak
3.6
Awful AvisPrós:NothingContras:Staff were rude and unfriendly especially on pickup. We had to wait ages to be served in the heat with no refreshments or seating, we were kept waiting over half an hour for our car after we were served as there wasn’t one there for us, the clutch on the car was awful and the air conditioning was beyond a joke. An awful awful experience. We will NEVER use Avis again or recommend it to anyone.Avaliado em 11 jul 2018
avaliação dekayak

Onde posso alugar um carro com a Avis em Veneza?

Via Venezia 3, Aluguel de carros no Avis

Endereço

Via Venezia 3

Horas

Segunda-feira08:00 - 18:30
Terça-feira08:00 - 18:30
Quarta-feira08:00 - 18:30
Quinta-feira08:00 - 18:30
Sexta-feira08:00 - 18:30
Sábado08:00 - 18:30

Telefone

+39 041 931957

Endereço

Piazzale Roma 496

Horas

Segunda-feira08:00 - 18:30
Terça-feira08:00 - 18:30
Quarta-feira08:00 - 18:30
Quinta-feira08:00 - 18:30
Sexta-feira08:00 - 18:30
Sábado08:30 - 14:00

Telefone

+39 041 277 0583

Endereço

Multip P1 III P Via Broglio

Horas

Segunda-feira08:00 - 18:30
Terça-feira08:00 - 18:30
Quarta-feira08:00 - 18:30
Quinta-feira08:00 - 18:30
Sexta-feira08:00 - 18:30
Sábado08:00 - 18:30
Domingo08:00 - 18:30

Telefone

+39 041 541 5030

Informações úteis

Local mais popular

Multip P1 III P Via Broglio

Tipo de carro mais popular

Médio

Preço médio

R$ 355/dia

Boa oferta

R$ 214/dia

Dicas importantes para alugar um carro da Avis em Veneza

  • 25% dos nossos usuários encontraram carros para alugar na Avis em Veneza por R$ 214 ou menos
  • Os carros do tipo Mini na Avis em Veneza são, em média, 72% mais baratos do que outros tipos de carros

Perguntas frequentes sobre o aluguel de um carro da Avis em Veneza

  • Um aluguel de carro com a Avis em Veneza custa, em média, R$ 355 por dia.

  • O tipo de carro mais reservado com a Avis em Veneza é Médio (Audi A3 ou similar).

  • A Avis tem 3 agências em Veneza. Confira nosso mapa de agências da Avis para encontrar os melhores carros para alugar perto de você.

  • Sim

  • Sim