Book Avis car rentals at Aeroporto de San Francisco

São Francisco, CA, Estados Unidos - San Francisco
24 jun — 1 jul
São Francisco, CA, Estados Unidos - San Francisco
qui 24/6
Meio-dia
qui 1/7
Meio-dia
Idade do condutor:

Avis car rental prices at Aeroporto de San Francisco

Avis
R$ 401/diaEconômico
R$ 404/diaCompacto
R$ 407/diaMédio
R$ 569/diaStandard
R$ 416/diaNormal
R$ 812/diaMinivan
R$ 895/diaSUV tamanho completo
R$ 935/diaPremium
R$ 1.085/diaVan de passageiros
R$ 1.076/diaLuxo
R$ 563/diaCoupé premium
R$ 667/diaSUV intermediário
R$ 750/diaSUV standard

Prós

"I loved my rental !"(em 1870 avaliações)
"I loved my rental !"(em 1902 avaliações)
"I loved my rental !"(em 1863 avaliações)

Contras

"Avis has TERRIBLE ."(em 163 avaliações)
" without online reservation required"(em 1799 avaliações)
" available without online reservation required"(em 1817 avaliações)

Avaliações

Avaliação geral7,4 BomBaseado em 40 avaliações
Limpeza
8,2
Conforto
8,0
Nota geral
7,2
Retirada/devolução
6,8
Custo-benefício
6,6

Avaliações recentes

Avaliações dos viajantes
16
11
5
3
0
Encontrar avaliações que mencionem:
6.0
Avis tried to overcharge at returnContras:We returned a couple of hours late, and rather than charge us for an additional day, which would have been acceptable to us, Avis tried to charge us almost 3x the original contract price. In the end, and after some arguing, Avis agreed to waive the penalty, and charged us a fair price. But it was a hassle getting to that point, especially since we were on a schedule (had a flight to catch) I've rented a lot of cars (mostly for business, through my company), and never once had an issue with a return that was +/- a few hours, but I guess when you rent through a 3rd party agency you have to be a little more careful about following the contract to the letter. We will be more careful for future rentals, but it's a shame that an otherwise decent rental experience, with a company who I have generally been loyal to (I am an Avis Preferred member), had to end on this note.Avaliado em 24 ago 2017
avaliação dekayak
7.2
Prós:Staff was greatContras:I tried to change my reservation via the phone, but was unable to reach anyone. I ended up just dropping the car off a full day early, but was charged the full amount.Avaliado em 28 jul 2020
avaliação dekayak
8.0
Prós:every thing was very good. Avis had a too big car vor us first , but than we got a smaller vehicle whitout any problem.Avaliado em 22 jun 2018
avaliação dekayak
5.2
Contras:They tried to charge me for an extra hour at $90 even though I turned it in an hour early. They didn't even say anything about it just printed the receipt and acted like nothing had changed.Avaliado em 8 jul 2017
avaliação dekayak
8.8
Prós:SpeedContras:Insurance offered via Kayak not clear as not being from AvisAvaliado em 12 mar 2018
avaliação dekayak
6.4
More expensive than anticipatedPrós:Convenient pickup / dropoff, good vehicleContras:Far more expensive than I anticipated, with many fees and extra chargesAvaliado em 4 set 2018
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Prós:Jay from the Bay was awesome.Contras:Nothing! I got a hybrid and it was sweet. Put more of these into your fleet!Avaliado em 30 dez 2019
avaliação dekayak
7.2
Contras:SFO is an expensive airport to rent a one way vehicleAvaliado em 21 jul 2019
avaliação dekayak
10.0
UpgradedPrós:We were upgraded to a Mazda CX-5 SUV. It was great for this trip.Avaliado em 26 dez 2016
avaliação dekayak
7.6
Would've been perfect if the quoted price was thePrós:The Grand Caravan was nice to drive and helped us haul our numerous and heavy luggage. It would've been a nightmare for us if we were to ride a bus or Amtrak with all of them.Contras:"Optional costs" that seem mandatory because the person just tells you to agree otherwise you wouldn't get the rental. It cost me almost twice what Kayak quoted.Avaliado em 9 jan 2017
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Prós:The Avis representatives were excellent.Avaliado em 24 fev 2018
avaliação dekayak
4.4
Contras:Upon arrival to SFO, we waited over an hour in line to check out. There were only 2 people available to assist customers and only 6 people ahead of us. For each party, it took between 10-15 minutes to finalize the reservation. The only questions I was asked were about insurance and gas. Otherwise, the person checking us out just typed on the computer for 10+ minutes. I will not use Avis again nor will I recommend it. I will use a company that just has a kiosk.Avaliado em 7 nov 2018
avaliação dekayak

Avis car rentals near Aeroporto de San Francisco

780 McDonnell Road, Aluguel de carros no Avis

Endereço

780 McDonnell Road

Horas

Segunda-feira05:00 - 23:59
Terça-feira05:00 - 23:59
Quarta-feira05:00 - 23:59
Quinta-feira05:00 - 23:59
Sexta-feira05:00 - 23:59
Sábado05:00 - 23:59
Domingo05:00 - 23:59

Telefone

+1 650 877 6780

Endereço

230 Harbor Way

Horas

Segunda-feira08:00 - 17:30
Terça-feira09:00 - 16:00
Quarta-feira09:00 - 16:00
Quinta-feira09:00 - 16:00
Sexta-feira08:00 - 17:30
Sábado09:00 - 16:00
Domingo09:00 - 16:00

Telefone

+1 650 588 5585

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de San Francisco

  • 25% dos nossos usuários encontraram carros para alugar na Avis no Aeroporto de San Francisco por R$ 172 ou menos
  • Reserve seu carro na Aeroporto de San Francisco no Avis pelo menos 1 dia antes da viagem para garantir um preço abaixo da média
  • Os carros do tipo Compacto na Avis no Aeroporto de San Francisco são, em média, 78% mais baratos do que outros tipos de carros

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de San Francisco

  • Um aluguel de carro com a Avis no Aeroporto de San Francisco custa, em média, R$ 167 por dia.

  • O tipo de carro mais reservado com a Avis no Aeroporto de San Francisco é Standard (Ford Mustang Convertible ou similar).

  • 780 McDonnell Road é o endereço da Avis mais próxima do Aeroporto de San Francisco. O número de telefone dessa agência é +1 650 877 6780.

  • Sim