Book Avis car rentals at Aeroporto de Houston-George Bush

Houston, TX, Estados Unidos - George Bush Intcntl
26 jun — 3 jul
Houston, TX, Estados Unidos - George Bush Intcntl
sáb 26/6
Meio-dia
sáb 3/7
Meio-dia
Idade do condutor:

Prós

"Friendly Avis either way."(em 779 avaliações)
"A clean is more than enough"(em 1870 avaliações)
"A clean is more than enough"(em 1902 avaliações)

Contras

"It was a very disappointing ."(em 190 avaliações)
"When I came to pay for the thay change price 33$ become 100$"(em 1817 avaliações)
"When I came to pay for the thay change price 33$ become 100$"(em 1763 avaliações)

Avaliações

Avaliação geral7,3 BomBaseado em 23 avaliações
Limpeza
7,7
Conforto
7,8
Nota geral
7,2
Retirada/devolução
6,6
Custo-benefício
6,9

Avaliações recentes

Avaliações dos viajantes
12
4
4
2
0
Encontrar avaliações que mencionem:
4.0
Prós:Staff was very rude.Avaliado em 5 jul 2020
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Prós:everythingContras:nothingAvaliado em 2 set 2016
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Excellent experiencePrós:Convenient for transportation to and from IAH and Richmond, TX.Contras:NothingAvaliado em 8 dez 2018
avaliação dekayak
9.6
Good experience. Will use again.Prós:Rates were cheaper than company website. Process was easy and simple.Avaliado em 10 out 2016
avaliação dekayak
7.2
Contras:Too many hidden costs.Avaliado em 19 dez 2016
avaliação dekayak
8.0
Contras:They tried to charge me $20.00 more then the price we agreed on.Avaliado em 27 nov 2016
avaliação dekayak
6.4
Prós:Upgraded me due to errors on their end.Contras:The wait at 1am was nearly an hour long with one poor woman working the desk. The amount quoted to me was not the price Avis had on file and it took a bit to sort out the $350 difference. The original car in the lot was a sedan when I had booked an SUV and I had to return to the counter.Avaliado em 6 dez 2018
avaliação dekayak
4.0
Contras:Car had strong cigarette smell and was not clean, garbage inside, had to spend time cleaning it.Avaliado em 13 out 2017
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Contras:When I came to pay for the car thay change price 33$ become 100$Avaliado em 28 fev 2019
avaliação dekayak
8.8
An easy rental in HoustonPrós:The car was nice and new, brought around to me by a friendly Avis employee.Contras:It took some time waiting on the shuttle bus. And a little extra time waiting to check out upon return. However, I was early for my flight so in this rare case it didn't matter. Friendly Avis staff either way.Avaliado em 26 out 2018
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Great service, very efficient and yet friendlyPrós:Great shuttle service to airportAvaliado em 16 out 2015
avaliação dekayak
4.4
Did not get the type of car I bookedPrós:I booked a full size car - which historically in Houston in a small SUV. I received a very nice Nissan Altima....which while very nice, was way too small for my trip.Contras:I booked a full size car - which historically in Houston in a small SUV. I received a very nice Nissan Altima....which while very nice, was way too small for my trip. The desk agent rushed me out and did not offer me any option to request a larger vehicle. When I went to pick up the car I nearly got run over by an employee who then apologized and asked if I needed help. I said yes and she directed me to a man in a white shirt. He was on the phone and would not give me the time of day, so I gave up and took the Nissan Altima. The music was turned ALL the way up in the car. Ugh. Upon leaving the rental center, I mentioned to the gate agent that I did not feel like I got the car I paid for and she said the Nissan Altima was not a FULL SIZE car. But at that point it was too late to do anything about it. It was a very disappointing experience.Avaliado em 15 mai 2017
avaliação dekayak

Avis car rentals near Aeroporto de Houston-George Bush

17330 Palmetto Pines, Aluguel de carros no Avis

Endereço

17330 Palmetto Pines

Horas

Segunda-feira07:00 - 23:59
Terça-feira07:00 - 23:59
Quarta-feira07:00 - 23:59
Quinta-feira07:00 - 23:59
Sexta-feira07:00 - 23:59
Sábado07:00 - 23:59
Domingo07:00 - 23:59

Telefone

+1 281 443 5800

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de Houston-George Bush

  • Os carros do tipo Médio na Avis no Aeroporto de Houston-George Bush são, em média, 45% mais baratos do que outros tipos de carros

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de Houston-George Bush

  • Um aluguel de carro com a Avis no Aeroporto de Houston-George Bush custa, em média, R$ 180 por dia.

  • O tipo de carro mais reservado com a Avis no Aeroporto de Houston-George Bush é Premium (Ford Focus ou similar).

  • 17330 Palmetto Pines é o endereço da Avis mais próxima do Aeroporto de Houston-George Bush. O número de telefone dessa agência é +1 281 443 5800.

  • Sim