Book Avis car rentals at Aeroporto de Dubai

Dubai, Emirados Árabes Unidos - Dubai Intl
24 jun — 1 jul
Dubai, Emirados Árabes Unidos - Dubai Intl
qui 24/6
Meio-dia
qui 1/7
Meio-dia
Idade do condutor:

Avis car rental prices at Aeroporto de Dubai

Avis
R$ 191/diaEconômico
R$ 211/diaCompacto
R$ 221/diaMédio
R$ 305/diaStandard
R$ 649/diaSUV tamanho completo
R$ 679/diaPremium
R$ 783/diaVan de passageiros
R$ 575/diaLuxo
R$ 720/diaSUV premium
R$ 355/diaSUV compacto
R$ 460/diaSUV intermediário

Prós

" was very kind and attentive"(em 779 avaliações)
"The but this wasn't the one I chosen."(em 1902 avaliações)
"The was good but this wasn't the one I chosen."(em 1870 avaliações)

Contras

"the is different."(em 1817 avaliações)
"the is different."(em 1763 avaliações)
"the is different."(em 1799 avaliações)

Avaliações

Avaliação geral4,9 RegularBaseado em 19 avaliações
Limpeza
5,1
Conforto
5,0
Nota geral
4,9
Retirada/devolução
4,7
Custo-benefício
4,7

Avaliações recentes

Avaliações dos viajantes
4
2
3
8
0
Encontrar avaliações que mencionem:
2.0
Very badPrós:I selected a Toyota Yaris, through your website i was surprised they told " we dont have this type of car " and offered me so-called ( upgrade) A Ford Figo, claiming it's bigger and upgrade, therefore changed me extra AED 208, i was squeezed by time, believed them i figured out its even smaller than Yaris, generally was a bad experience throughout your website as well as the AVIS.Avaliado em 28 mai 2017
avaliação dekayak
5.2
Not same what I expectedContras:It was Audi Q7 and what they have Toyota PradoAvaliado em 10 dez 2018
avaliação dekayak
9.2
Prós:Customer service very kindAvaliado em 11 mar 2017
avaliação dekayak
2.4
I don't like the servicePrós:I don't like their serviceContras:I don't like their services also the price is highAvaliado em 15 jan 2019
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Prós:Car was niceContras:We are gonna end up paying for a pre-existing scratchAvaliado em 22 jan 2017
avaliação dekayak
4.8
Confusing - overpriced (exchange rate) - wrong addPrós:Quoted price Easy to preform booking with kayak Avia employee (work in finance department - shaikh Zaid streets near financial center metro station) met us outside the office and he was amazing, helpfully, try his best to find solution for our problem, and he succeed.Contras:First of all i have another booking (conformation number 09826246US3) when we arrived airport, employee act in unprofessional way and add extra price (70 AED) to let me use my friend Credit Card. When we went for this booking in shaikh zaid road the avis employee complete the reservation without adding any cost using my friend Credit Card. Regarding to shikh Zaid location in kayak booking map it was wrong and this let us spent long time to found the office 10 km away from the map location. When we arrived the shaikh zaid location at 6:00 pm it was close and it is maintained in the website and the door of the office it work until 8:00 pm !!!!!!Avaliado em 14 jan 2017
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Prós:the car is differentContras:the car is differentAvaliado em 27 fev 2019
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Contras:Car had poor pickup in terms of acceleration and therefore dangerous merging to highways. Gps was not functioning. Returned car within 1 hour and they have not given my money back despite contacting them 3 times. Very disappointed, and I have the added hassle.of trying to get my money back. Communication also an issue associated with language barriers.Avaliado em 27 nov 2016
avaliação dekayak
8.0
Prós:No line at counter. Booked easily. Price is okContras:Took time to receive car, although counter is empty. Too much time on paperwork. I got a charge on bill while I didn't receive an email for the details of charge Usb in car was not functioningAvaliado em 3 dez 2016
avaliação dekayak
5.6
Run down carPrós:The gentleman checking me in was very nice.Contras:The car had bird poop all over the car which could not be removed. It looked disgusting. The car had absolutely no power. I assume a service would have helped. The tires were flatAvaliado em 26 mai 2017
avaliação dekayak
6.8
I didn't receive the car I chosenPrós:The car was good but this wasn't the one I chosenContras:Another modelAvaliado em 17 fev 2017
avaliação dekayak
7.2
Nice but need to clean insidePrós:Pickup counter employeeContras:Inside condition, the car was 2015 it's very oldAvaliado em 6 set 2017
avaliação dekayak

Avis car rentals near Aeroporto de Dubai

Terminal 3 Arrival Parking, Aluguel de carros no Avis

Endereço

Terminal 3 Arrival Parking

Horas

Segunda-feira00:00 - 23:59
Terça-feira00:00 - 23:59
Quarta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Quinta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Sexta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Sábado00:00 - 23:59
Domingo00:00 - 23:59

Telefone

+971 4 518 6788

Endereço

Departures Terminal 1

Horas

Segunda-feira00:00 - 23:59
Terça-feira00:00 - 23:59
Quarta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Quinta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Sexta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Sábado00:00 - 23:59
Domingo00:00 - 23:59

Telefone

+971 4 518 6733

Endereço

Arrivals Terminal 1

Horas

Segunda-feira00:00 - 23:59
Terça-feira00:00 - 23:59
Quarta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Quinta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Sexta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Sábado00:00 - 23:59
Domingo00:00 - 23:59

Telefone

+971 4 518 6722

Endereço

Terminal 2

Horas

Segunda-feira00:00 - 23:59
Terça-feira00:00 - 23:59
Quarta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Quinta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Sexta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Sábado00:00 - 23:59
Domingo00:00 - 23:59

Telefone

+971 4 518 6744

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de Dubai

  • 25% dos nossos usuários encontraram carros para alugar na Avis no Aeroporto de Dubai por R$ 130 ou menos
  • Reserve seu carro na Aeroporto de Dubai no Avis pelo menos 1 dia antes da viagem para garantir um preço abaixo da média
  • Os carros do tipo Econômico na Avis no Aeroporto de Dubai são, em média, 68% mais baratos do que outros tipos de carros

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de Dubai

  • Um aluguel de carro com a Avis no Aeroporto de Dubai custa, em média, R$ 165 por dia.

  • O tipo de carro mais reservado com a Avis no Aeroporto de Dubai é Econômico (Hyundai Accent ou similar).

  • Terminal 3 Arrival Parking é o endereço da Avis mais próxima do Aeroporto de Dubai. O número de telefone dessa agência é +971 4 518 6788.

  • Sim