Book Avis car rentals at Chapecó

Chapecó, Brasil - Chapecó
19 jun — 26 jun
Chapecó, Brasil - Chapecó
sáb 19/6
Meio-dia
sáb 26/6
Meio-dia
Idade do condutor:

Prós

" and friendly."(em 779 avaliações)
"Very easy off."(em 882 avaliações)
"And friendly staff."(em 213 avaliações)

Contras

" like cigarette smoke!"(em 116 avaliações)
"Clerk said no ."(em 1799 avaliações)
" was the worst."(em 163 avaliações)

Avaliações

Avaliação geral6,6 BomBaseado em 11735 avaliações
Limpeza
6,9
Conforto
6,9
Nota geral
6,4
Retirada/devolução
6,2
Custo-benefício
6,3

Avaliações recentes

Avaliações dos viajantes
5198
1811
1794
2648
0
Encontrar avaliações que mencionem:
8.8
Dodge Caravan is a must for long trips with familyPrós:The ordering process was so simple I thought it was too good to be true. Loved the gps feature, backup camera, steering wheel functions, the fact that I could plug a regular plug in to an outlet, the huge space behind backseat for luggage, seats that folded down, seats that reclined so far it was almost like lying in bed, and ability to control each individual section's temperature. Also, I'm super grateful I was allowed to turn the auto in a few hours late with no charge. It's really hard to judge when you'll be home after driving through several states.Contras:The engine light was on so I was unable to use the autostart function...sad panda. Other than that, everything was greatAvaliado em 2 dez 2019
avaliação decheapflights
8.0
Contras:Studded tires would've been nice, car slipped a lot on the icy roadsAvaliado em 20 fev 2021
avaliação decheapflights
10.0
Contras:Woman was doing smart ,fast and excellent service.Avaliado em 11 jan 2021
avaliação decheapflights
2.0
Contras:I was unable to get a rental from here because I did not have a credit card but debit card although I would have been paying for services upfront. I just went to Enterprise so if they give you a hard time Enterprise got you I had real business to take care of.Avaliado em 5 jan 2021
avaliação decheapflights
5.6
Prós:Easy to deal with and someone available on the desk late at nightContras:Didn't have the car available that we booked so upgraded to a larger car which will use a lot more fuel, not very impressed with the cleanliness of the car, quite dirty outside and very dirty inside.Avaliado em 12 jun 2019
avaliação decheapflights
10.0
Couldn't be betterPrós:Very friendly, helpful staff who went out of their way to help us with shopping and info about Aqaba generally, not just car hire! And the car was excellent too.Contras:We had no problems at all - all excellentAvaliado em 8 abr 2019
avaliação decheapflights
2.0
Contras:When I checked in at the airport in Fairbanks, Alaska. I asked the desk if the vehicle had winter tires. The clerk said yes. I later found out after a skidding accident that the tires were not winter tires. TonyAvaliado em 14 fev 2020
avaliação decheapflights
10.0
Prós:Fast and painlessAvaliado em 30 ago 2020
avaliação decheapflights
3.6
Contras:They took my insurance deposit out of account and i havent received it back,and that was a week agoAvaliado em 21 ago 2020
avaliação decheapflights
2.8
Contras:Got charged bc I couldn’t find the garage building which it was in a different building than the address which caused a late period of time And they refused to cooperateAvaliado em 29 set 2020
avaliação demomondo-kyk-wl
4.0
Prós:For the drop off at thr airport, no one was at the counter from 8:30 - 9:00am. I had to leave the key in the lock box with a note. The car had a smoke smell and made my clothes smelled weird. It was muddy on the outside and when picking up the car there was no one to talk to about the condition of the car. I had to get on my way, so I left.Avaliado em 27 fev 2021
avaliação decheapflights
4.0
Prós:Longview staff excellent and helpful, car was in terrible mechanical shape, and left driver stranded alone on a dark stormy highway for hours, undriveable. No roadside assistance given. Later, car locked itself while running with keys in ignition, locksmith finally found by a relative, car unlocked and driver charged $120...These issues happened in the Leesville area, over the weekend, and the Leesville office refused to help her. She ended up having to pay 544.00 for repairs to the rental in order to be able to drive safely back to Texas.Contras:Roadside assistance...and emergency assistance services for mechanical breakdown...Avaliado em 18 dez 2020
avaliação decheapflights

Other car rental agencies at Chapecó scored

Avis car rentals near Chapecó

Av Sao Pedro 270 E, Aluguel de carros no Avis

Endereço

Av Sao Pedro 270 E

Horas

Segunda-feira08:00 - 12:00
13:15 - 18:00
Terça-feira08:00 - 12:00
13:15 - 18:00
Quarta-feira08:00 - 12:00
13:15 - 18:00
Quinta-feira08:00 - 12:00
13:15 - 18:00
Sexta-feira08:00 - 12:00
13:15 - 18:00
Sábado08:00 - 12:00

Telefone

+55 493 322 0504

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Chapecó

  • 25% dos nossos usuários encontraram carros para alugar na Avis no Chapecó por R$ 71 ou menos
  • Os carros do tipo Econômico na Avis no Chapecó são, em média, 51% mais baratos do que outros tipos de carros

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Chapecó

  • Um aluguel de carro com a Avis no Chapecó custa, em média, R$ 101 por dia.

  • O tipo de carro mais reservado com a Avis no Chapecó é Econômico (Ford Ka ou similar).

  • Av Sao Pedro 270 E é o endereço da Avis mais próxima do Chapecó. O número de telefone dessa agência é +55 493 322 0504.

  • Sim