Book Avis car rentals at Aeroporto de Washington-Dulles

Washington, D.C., DC, Estados Unidos - Dulles Intl
19 jun — 26 jun
Washington, D.C., DC, Estados Unidos - Dulles Intl
sáb 19/6
Meio-dia
sáb 26/6
Meio-dia
Idade do condutor:

Prós

"Pickup/ off was smooth"(em 882 avaliações)
" were helpful."(em 779 avaliações)
"I definitely expect a rental and ‘topped off’."(em 1902 avaliações)

Contras

"Bad when I called"(em 163 avaliações)
"The was not clean or modern."(em 1817 avaliações)
"The was not clean or modern."(em 1763 avaliações)

Avaliações

Avaliação geral6,5 BomBaseado em 27 avaliações
Limpeza
6,9
Conforto
7,1
Nota geral
6,3
Retirada/devolução
6,0
Custo-benefício
6,5

Avaliações recentes

Avaliações dos viajantes
13
4
4
6
0
Encontrar avaliações que mencionem:
10.0
Prós:It was perfect and comfortable. The extra space was perfectAvaliado em 14 out 2017
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Prós:NothingContras:The van was a Chevy feel like a cargo van, not Ford Transit like the passenger van. Mechanically, it was not safe to drive; shaking badly when braking, wiper blades were bad and noisy, steering wheel was not centered like it needed an alignment.Avaliado em 5 jan 2020
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Simple & EasyPrós:The return process was easy. The vehicle was reviewed, scan and receipt provided within 2 minutes.Avaliado em 10 mai 2018
avaliação dekayak
6.0
Prós:The car I requested was not availableAvaliado em 27 abr 2019
avaliação dekayak
4.0
Avis = hidden costsPrós:The VW Passat was niceContras:My quote did not include all the hidden costs, $150 to return to another location and $250 extra on my bill. Bad customer service when I calledAvaliado em 18 jul 2016
avaliação dekayak
8.0
Contras:Customer service at pick up was terrible!!!Avaliado em 5 jul 2017
avaliação dekayak
4.0
Contras:The car was not clean or modern. I have always booked with Avis and never been dissatisfied with the car. This was awful and really turned me off using Avis again. When I have to drive I want to have a nice new car.Avaliado em 21 out 2015
avaliação dekayak
8.0
Prós:Drop off was smooth and easy. Didn't have any other interactions there.Avaliado em 21 out 2015
avaliação dekayak
8.0
Prós:Staff were helpful. Pickup/Drop off was smooth.Contras:The e-toll service was confusing. I was told at one of the toll booths that it wasn't working so I had to pay a toll on top of the subscription service.Avaliado em 28 jul 2020
avaliação dekayak
6.0
Contras:The office was SEVERELY understaffed when I arrived to pick up my car. I would advise against renting here if you are on even a remotely tight schedule.Avaliado em 9 out 2017
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Prós:Would highly recommend based on my above experience.Avaliado em 12 ago 2018
avaliação dekayak
3.2
Contras:Terrible customer service terrible selection of carsAvaliado em 30 nov 2015
avaliação dekayak

Avis car rentals near Aeroporto de Washington-Dulles

23330 Autopilot Drive, Aluguel de carros no Avis

Endereço

23330 Autopilot Drive

Horas

Segunda-feira00:00 - 23:59
Terça-feira00:00 - 23:59
Quarta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Quinta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Sexta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Sábado00:00 - 23:59
Domingo00:00 - 23:59

Telefone

+1 703 260 5631

Endereço

1057 Elden Street

Horas

Segunda-feira08:00 - 17:00
Terça-feira08:00 - 17:00
Quarta-feira08:00 - 17:00
Quinta-feira08:00 - 17:00
Sexta-feira08:00 - 17:00
Sábado09:00 - 13:00
Domingo09:00 - 13:00

Telefone

+1 703 435 0256

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de Washington-Dulles

  • 25% dos nossos usuários encontraram carros para alugar na Avis no Aeroporto de Washington-Dulles por R$ 138 ou menos
  • Os carros do tipo Econômico na Avis no Aeroporto de Washington-Dulles são, em média, 92% mais baratos do que outros tipos de carros

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de Washington-Dulles

  • Um aluguel de carro com a Avis no Aeroporto de Washington-Dulles custa, em média, R$ 187 por dia.

  • O tipo de carro mais reservado com a Avis no Aeroporto de Washington-Dulles é Mini (Class Minivan ou similar).

  • 23330 Autopilot Drive é o endereço da Avis mais próxima do Aeroporto de Washington-Dulles. O número de telefone dessa agência é +1 703 260 5631.

  • Sim