Book Avis car rentals at Aeroporto Nacional Ronald Reagan de Washington

Washington, D.C., DC, Estados Unidos - Reagan-National
19 jun — 26 jun
Washington, D.C., DC, Estados Unidos - Reagan-National
sáb 19/6
Meio-dia
sáb 26/6
Meio-dia
Idade do condutor:

Avis car rental prices at Aeroporto Nacional Ronald Reagan de Washington

Avis
R$ 539/diaEconômico
R$ 539/diaCompacto
R$ 540/diaMédio

Prós

" and new"(em 1902 avaliações)
" was upgraded and fine."(em 1870 avaliações)
" was upgraded and fine."(em 1863 avaliações)

Contras

"The entire was destroyed by"(em 190 avaliações)
"Avis doesn't respect my selection."(em 1817 avaliações)
"Avis doesn't respect my selection."(em 1763 avaliações)

Avaliações

Avaliação geral5,3 RegularBaseado em 24 avaliações
Limpeza
5,8
Conforto
6,0
Nota geral
4,9
Retirada/devolução
5,1
Custo-benefício
4,8

Avaliações recentes

Avaliações dos viajantes
4
6
7
7
0
Encontrar avaliações que mencionem:
5.6
Contras:The attendant at the kiosk was a little chatty with the people ahead of us in the line. So it felt like we waited in that line longer than usual. Additionally, the driver's door was dented so we had to wait in another line to find out how to deal with it. Once that was sorted, it was a breeze and returning the car was very fastAvaliado em 5 jul 2017
avaliação dekayak
5.2
Prós:Staff was friendlyContras:Decreases wait times in the line, clean cars and more value in the per day rental price given the add onsAvaliado em 14 out 2019
avaliação dekayak
10.0
First time ever to use AvisPrós:Very easy to get through the check out process in D.C. And the car performed well and was spacious. Used to like Enterprise but Avis was a much better value and the experience was great.Avaliado em 25 jan 2017
avaliação dekayak
2.4
Contras:No body knew what they were doing and i wasted 1 hr at the airportAvaliado em 16 abr 2018
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Contras:Not lying about the priceAvaliado em 2 jan 2020
avaliação dekayak
5.2
Prós:YesAvaliado em 27 abr 2020
avaliação dekayak
4.8
Deceptive PricingContras:The price I ended up paying was DOUBLE what I was quoted. I felt deliberately deceived.Avaliado em 11 ago 2018
avaliação dekayak
6.0
Contras:Waiting for cars to become available.Avaliado em 23 jul 2018
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Prós:All went well.Contras:Difficult to understand the lady at the dropoff at Reagan airport.Avaliado em 16 jan 2018
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Not a really upgrade!Prós:NoneContras:Avis doesn't respect my car selection. They provided a less category vehicle for same money. According with them I it was a upgrade! Not to me.Avaliado em 24 mai 2018
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Budget car rental both the pick up agent and the drop off agent we’rePrós:Budget car rental both the pick up agent and the drop off agent were very efficient and friendlyThe car is clean and worked wellContras:Everything was goodAvaliado em 21 dez 2018
avaliação dekayak
5.6
SurprisePrós:Great car, excellent mileage.Contras:Rep changed my reservation at pickup which caused me to be charged for mileage. I had to call AVIS and talk to the supervisor to get the mileage removed. He was very helpful, and removed the extra charge but it took a long time.Avaliado em 23 nov 2017
avaliação dekayak

Avis car rentals near Aeroporto Nacional Ronald Reagan de Washington

2500 National Avenue, Aluguel de carros no Avis

Endereço

2500 National Avenue

Horas

Segunda-feira07:00 - 22:00
Terça-feira07:00 - 22:00
Quarta-feira07:00 - 22:00
Quinta-feira07:00 - 22:00
Sexta-feira07:00 - 22:00
Sábado07:00 - 22:00
Domingo07:00 - 22:00

Telefone

+1 703 419 5815

Endereço

1100 South Hayes Street

Horas

Segunda-feira08:00 - 17:00
Terça-feira08:00 - 17:00
Quarta-feira08:00 - 17:00
Quinta-feira08:00 - 17:00
Sexta-feira08:00 - 17:00
Sábado08:00 - 17:00
Domingo09:00 - 14:00

Telefone

+1 571 451 1867

Endereço

1908 L Street Northwest

Horas

Segunda-feira09:00 - 14:00
Terça-feira09:00 - 14:00
Quarta-feira09:00 - 14:00
Quinta-feira09:00 - 14:00
Sexta-feira09:00 - 14:00
Sábado09:00 - 14:00
Domingo09:00 - 14:00

Telefone

+1 202 887 4759

Endereço

99 H Street NE

Horas

Segunda-feira09:00 - 14:00
Terça-feira09:00 - 14:00
Quarta-feira09:00 - 14:00
Quinta-feira09:00 - 14:00
Sexta-feira09:00 - 14:00
Sábado09:00 - 14:00
Domingo09:00 - 14:00

Telefone

+1 202 682 2983

Endereço

1072 Wisconsin Avenue NW

Horas

Segunda-feira07:00 - 22:00
Terça-feira07:00 - 22:00
Quarta-feira07:00 - 22:00
Quinta-feira07:00 - 22:00
Sexta-feira07:00 - 22:00
Sábado07:00 - 22:00
Domingo09:00 - 14:00

Telefone

+1 202 469 7179

Endereço

3206 10th Street North

Horas

Segunda-feira08:00 - 17:00
Terça-feira08:00 - 17:00
Quarta-feira08:00 - 17:00
Quinta-feira08:00 - 17:00
Sexta-feira08:00 - 17:00
Sábado09:00 - 14:00
Domingo09:00 - 14:00

Telefone

+1 703 516 4202

Endereço

5000 Seminary Road

Horas

Segunda-feira09:00 - 14:00
Terça-feira09:00 - 14:00
Quarta-feira09:00 - 14:00
Quinta-feira09:00 - 14:00
Sexta-feira09:00 - 14:00
Sábado09:00 - 14:00
Domingo09:00 - 14:00

Telefone

+1 703 578 8280

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto Nacional Ronald Reagan de Washington

  • Reserve seu carro na Aeroporto Nacional Ronald Reagan de Washington no Avis pelo menos 1 dia antes da viagem para garantir um preço abaixo da média
  • Os carros do tipo Compacto na Avis no Aeroporto Nacional Ronald Reagan de Washington são, em média, 61% mais baratos do que outros tipos de carros

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto Nacional Ronald Reagan de Washington

  • Um aluguel de carro com a Avis no Aeroporto Nacional Ronald Reagan de Washington custa, em média, R$ 240 por dia.

  • O tipo de carro mais reservado com a Avis no Aeroporto Nacional Ronald Reagan de Washington é Standard (Ford Mustang Convertible ou similar).

  • 2500 National Avenue é o endereço da Avis mais próxima do Aeroporto Nacional Ronald Reagan de Washington. O número de telefone dessa agência é +1 703 419 5815.

  • Sim