Book Avis car rentals at Aeroporto de Newark-Liberty

Newark, NJ, Estados Unidos - Newark
19 jun — 26 jun
Newark, NJ, Estados Unidos - Newark
sáb 19/6
Meio-dia
sáb 26/6
Meio-dia
Idade do condutor:

Prós

" was great !"(em 779 avaliações)
"Second was ok"(em 1870 avaliações)
"Second was ok"(em 1902 avaliações)

Contras

"I felt as though I paid a considerable amount for a rental."(em 173 avaliações)

Avaliações

Avaliação geral6,9 BomBaseado em 27 avaliações
Limpeza
7,4
Conforto
7,8
Nota geral
6,4
Retirada/devolução
6,1
Custo-benefício
6,5

Avaliações recentes

Avaliações dos viajantes
12
7
5
3
0
Encontrar avaliações que mencionem:
2.0
Contras:Left my iPad in the car and called back a couple of hours later to be told “it could not be found”. Dishonest staffAvaliado em 6 jul 2020
avaliação dekayak
10.0
ExcellentPrós:Very pleased.Contras:Except for minor glitches at check in counter whole process was very efficientAvaliado em 7 set 2016
avaliação dekayak
5.6
Prós:Pickup was a mess. Only 1 agent and long wait.Avaliado em 28 ago 2016
avaliação dekayak
6.0
Prós:Easy to bookContras:The actual cost was higher then the quotedAvaliado em 15 jun 2019
avaliação dekayak
6.0
Contras:They scam their customers and overcharge you.Avaliado em 19 jul 2019
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Prós:Responsive, reasonable priceContras:a bit slow at the counter but it was 2AM and there were a lot of flight cancellations so we figured it would beAvaliado em 21 jun 2017
avaliação dekayak
3.2
Contras:The people working for the company. Extremely rude and uninterested.Avaliado em 20 ago 2017
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Prós:drop off was okContras:At the pick up location, they did not recognise the insurance that we had paid for online and tried to sell us a much more expensive insurance. When we said that this was not our experience with other car rentals that we had done in the same month she asked us to go to the competition instead.Avaliado em 26 jun 2019
avaliação dekayak
5.6
Prós:Nice carContras:Pick up process was excruciatingly slow. The team was not working together at all, which resulted in poor service.Avaliado em 20 mai 2019
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Prós:Staff was great !!Contras:first car smelled like smoke and they quickly switched to another (upgrade)Avaliado em 8 set 2020
avaliação dekayak
7.6
Prós:First car offered to me displayed a "service required' notice on the dashboard. Second car was ok.Avaliado em 21 mai 2020
avaliação dekayak
6.0
Prós:The pick up and drop off experience was great. I also called Avis to extend my reservation and received the information I needed to make an informed decision.Contras:The car was not as clean as I expected - there was obvious food and debris on the seats. There was also a faint smell of smoke. Given the pandemic I would have expected cleaning procedures would have been increased.Avaliado em 5 jul 2020
avaliação dekayak

Avis car rentals near Aeroporto de Newark-Liberty

28 Newark Airport, Aluguel de carros no Avis

Endereço

28 Newark Airport

Horas

Segunda-feira00:00 - 23:59
Terça-feira00:00 - 23:59
Quarta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Quinta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Sexta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Sábado00:00 - 23:59
Domingo00:00 - 23:59

Telefone

+1 973 961 4300

Endereço

2419 East Edgar Road (Rt 1)

Horas

Segunda-feira07:30 - 17:00
Terça-feira07:30 - 17:00
Quarta-feira08:00 - 17:00
Quinta-feira08:00 - 17:00
Sexta-feira08:00 - 17:00
Sábado08:00 - 17:00

Telefone

+1 908 925 1700

Endereço

180 East 22nd Street

Horas

Segunda-feira07:00 - 18:00
Terça-feira07:00 - 18:00
Quarta-feira07:00 - 18:00
Quinta-feira07:00 - 18:00
Sexta-feira07:00 - 18:00
Sábado07:30 - 17:00
Domingo07:30 - 17:00

Telefone

+1 201 285 1710

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de Newark-Liberty

  • 25% dos nossos usuários encontraram carros para alugar na Avis no Aeroporto de Newark-Liberty por R$ 279 ou menos
  • Os carros do tipo Econômico na Avis no Aeroporto de Newark-Liberty são, em média, 58% mais baratos do que outros tipos de carros

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de Newark-Liberty

  • Um aluguel de carro com a Avis no Aeroporto de Newark-Liberty custa, em média, R$ 301 por dia.

  • O tipo de carro mais reservado com a Avis no Aeroporto de Newark-Liberty é Compacto (Ford Fiesta ou similar).

  • 28 Newark Airport é o endereço da Avis mais próxima do Aeroporto de Newark-Liberty. O número de telefone dessa agência é +1 973 961 4300.

  • Sim