Book Avis car rentals at Aeroporto de Munique

Munique, Alemanha - Franz Josef Strauss
19 jun — 26 jun
Munique, Alemanha - Franz Josef Strauss
sáb 19/6
Meio-dia
sáb 26/6
Meio-dia
Idade do condutor:

Prós

"The ."(em 1902 avaliações)
"The was good."(em 1870 avaliações)
"The was good."(em 1863 avaliações)

Contras

"Line at the counter for 1hour and 15 mins to ."(em 1817 avaliações)
"Horrible ."(em 1763 avaliações)
"Horrible ."(em 1799 avaliações)

Avaliações

Avaliação geral6,4 BomBaseado em 11 avaliações
Limpeza
8,1
Conforto
7,6
Nota geral
5,4
Retirada/devolução
5,8
Custo-benefício
5,0

Avaliações recentes

Avaliações dos viajantes
4
2
4
1
0
Encontrar avaliações que mencionem:
10.0
Rented a 9 passenger had the time of our ives.Prós:The space, comfort, diesel engine.Avaliado em 23 out 2018
avaliação dekayak
4.8
Prós:Pickup was fine and we were given an upgrade at no quoted increase in cost. Representative spoke English well.Contras:I was charged $890 after I dropped off the car, almost three time what I had already pre-paid, with no explanation of what the charges were for. When I noticed the charge on my card within minutes, I immediately sent them an e-mail requesting justification for the charge. 9 days later, still silentAvaliado em 20 ago 2019
avaliação dekayak
4.8
Prós:The car.Contras:I paid over $100 over the listed price that I reserved it under. Came out to a total of around $250 for a one day rental which is completely unheard of.Avaliado em 11 out 2019
avaliação dekayak
9.6
Prós:Easy, nice car, no probs.Contras:A bit pricey, but I knew that going in.Avaliado em 21 nov 2016
avaliação dekayak
6.0
2.5 hour wait for pickup!Prós:The car was good. We rented a van that seats 7 to have extra room for luggage. We were at the Munich Airport location.Contras:Our travel plans were changed due to a flight cancellation, so we tried calling Avis and they were useless and rude. They told us the only option was to take a taxi to the original location and take our chances that they held the car. We did that and waited in the Avis line for 2.5 HOURS! The price ended up more than expected, wish we would have just flown and taken the train.Avaliado em 3 jan 2019
avaliação dekayak
4.4
Customer Experience was PoorPrós:I rented a Mercedes C - class - of course the car was niceContras:I waited I. Line at the counter for 1hour and 15 mins to get my car. This set me back that amount getting to my destination. The GPS in the car was either not up to date of missing information. I had to stop using it and use my cell phone “google maps”.Avaliado em 11 out 2018
avaliação dekayak
8.0
Contras:They could have let us know that we needed to purchase a vignette in Austria for tolls.Avaliado em 29 jun 2017
avaliação dekayak
5.2
Citroen C4 CatcusContras:Horrible car. I can’t believe it is apart of your inventory. I reserved a Ford Focus type. When the Avis agent said the Citroen is all that he had available I was completely fine with it. It looked ok but the driving experience was aweful. It shifts so hard you rock back and forth between gears and it is an automatic. It has no horsepower. Pulling out onto the highway or getting onto a round about was almost dangerous. And I get the whole motor shutting off when you stop but it takes too long to recover and the car starts to roll back before it can start back up. Really a problem when someone else is close behind you. Wish I had turned around and took it back to the airport but I needed to get to me destination.Avaliado em 19 set 2018
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Prós:Flexible in letting me drop off at two different spots with no charge. Very fairly pricedAvaliado em 2 out 2019
avaliação dekayak
6.0
Contras:We left a pair of glasses in the car at the Munich check in. I has been impossible so far to find a phone number that gets answered at the location so we can ask if they found them. The lost and found form on the internet does not include foreign locations. Any suggestions?Avaliado em 12 set 2017
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Never again!!!!Contras:They did not even have a car for me when I arrived in Munich, Germany. I had to completely change my plans and spend a lot of extra money last minute so that we did not have to sleep on the side of the road. Not the best way to start your vacation in a foreign country. After this experience, many people told me that Avis is the worst company and I completely agree! They didn't even try to get me a car! They just said, "none are available at that location".Avaliado em 7 out 2016
avaliação dekayak

Avis car rentals near Aeroporto de Munique

Terminalstrasse Mitte, Aluguel de carros no Avis

Endereço

Terminalstrasse Mitte

Horas

Segunda-feira07:30 - 19:00
Terça-feira07:30 - 19:00
Quarta-feira07:30 - 19:00
Quinta-feira07:30 - 19:00
Sexta-feira07:30 - 19:00
Sábado09:00 - 15:00
Domingo07:30 - 19:00

Telefone

+49 89 97597600

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de Munique

  • 25% dos nossos usuários encontraram carros para alugar na Avis no Aeroporto de Munique por R$ 213 ou menos
  • Os carros do tipo Econômico na Avis no Aeroporto de Munique são, em média, 65% mais baratos do que outros tipos de carros

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de Munique

  • Um aluguel de carro com a Avis no Aeroporto de Munique custa, em média, R$ 237 por dia.

  • O tipo de carro mais reservado com a Avis no Aeroporto de Munique é Premium (Mercedes-Benz C-Class ou similar).

  • Terminalstrasse Mitte é o endereço da Avis mais próxima do Aeroporto de Munique. O número de telefone dessa agência é +49 89 97597600.

  • Sim