Book Avis car rentals at Aeroporto de Londres-Heathrow

Londres, Reino Unido - Heathrow
19 jun — 26 jun
Londres, Reino Unido - Heathrow
sáb 19/6
Meio-dia
sáb 26/6
Meio-dia
Idade do condutor:

Avaliações

Avaliação geral5,8 RegularBaseado em 8 avaliações
Limpeza
6,0
Conforto
6,0
Nota geral
5,7
Retirada/devolução
5,2
Custo-benefício
6,0

Avaliações recentes

Avaliações dos viajantes
3
1
1
3
0
Encontrar avaliações que mencionem:
9.2
Prós:Pick up/drop off at T5 was awesome - not little bus. Very convenientContras:CheckIn process is long winded. Don’t know why the Avis rep (who was very helpful) has to go through so many steps to release the car?Avaliado em 13 mai 2019
avaliação dekayak
2.8
Contras:I will never use Avis again - ever. In Jan 2019 I booked a car for pick up at LHR Dec 16, making the mistake that my flight out of SFO was actually getting into LHR Dec 17. Had I picked up the car Dec 16, I would have been paying $460 for my rental period. With zero flexibility they wanted me to now pay £2000 for the same rental package (1 day less in fact). After a long haul flight with 4 biggish bags - which the Avis shuttle driver gave no help with - I had to go back to T2 and get a car from National for £600. Same size as my original Avis booking, help with baggage into and off of bus and even into my car! Enterprise rocks. Avis sucks big time.Avaliado em 31 dez 2019
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Contras:I made the mistake of not bringing my passport to the rental counter. Although not explicitly stated anywhere in the terms and conditions, a passport for foreign tourists is required to rent a car from Avis Heathrow. A driver's license is not sufficient documentation.Avaliado em 21 set 2019
avaliação dekayak
4.8
Prós:The staff seemed nice, but didn't inform you of extra things (like paying extra for wifi or navigation which are standard in all cars now). Also signage to get to location is HORRIBLE in the airport + no employees of the airport really know how to tell you to get there.Avaliado em 11 mar 2019
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Good service fair pricePrós:We got a upgraded car that included GPS and and free second driver.Avaliado em 2 out 2016
avaliação dekayak
2.0
DisapointedPrós:Car was clean inside.Contras:Night time flight tried to reduce the hassle of insurance early in the a.m. Made reservation on line with car rentals .com for a Hyundai -I 30 at he same time I purchased the collision damage coverage. This was through Allianz insurance. At check in at Avis they would not accept this insurance, they allowed me to call Allianz in the US their rep was helpful and was sorry the insurance was not accepted, a refund was offered and accepted. Bottom line I wound up paying about $ 100 more for this rental. And the car supplied was smaller than the model I requested.Avaliado em 8 out 2018
avaliação dekayak
9.6
Prós:I booked online and the auto booking had me pick up at T5 as it was my flight out. But I landed at T3 and didn’t realize. T3 Avis staff excellent sorting it out.Contras:Is it me or is there a clear deliberate check in pick up and drop off location? Small point.Avaliado em 6 mar 2019
avaliação dekayak
6.0
Contras:I was inadvertently upsold to a more expensive rental than I had reserved on line. The end price was almost twice as much. I will need to strategize how to avoid that in the future if I look at renting from Avis again.Avaliado em 4 jul 2018
avaliação dekayak

Avis car rentals near Aeroporto de Londres-Heathrow

Central Heathrow Loc, Aluguel de carros no Avis

Endereço

Central Heathrow Loc

Horas

Segunda-feira00:00 - 23:59
Terça-feira00:00 - 23:59
Quarta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Quinta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Sexta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Sábado00:00 - 23:59
Domingo00:00 - 23:59

Telefone

+44 344 544 6000

Endereço

Short Stay Car Park

Horas

Segunda-feira04:45 - 23:59
Terça-feira04:45 - 23:59
Quarta-feira04:45 - 23:59
Quinta-feira04:45 - 23:59
Sexta-feira04:45 - 23:59
Sábado04:45 - 23:59
Domingo04:45 - 23:59

Telefone

+44 344 544 6000

Endereço

Tesco Extra Yeading

Horas

Segunda-feira09:00 - 17:00
Terça-feira09:00 - 17:00
Quarta-feira09:00 - 17:00
Quinta-feira09:00 - 17:00
Sexta-feira09:00 - 17:00

Telefone

+44 344 544 8178

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de Londres-Heathrow

  • Os carros do tipo Mini na Avis no Aeroporto de Londres-Heathrow são, em média, 97% mais baratos do que outros tipos de carros

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de Londres-Heathrow

  • Um aluguel de carro com a Avis no Aeroporto de Londres-Heathrow custa, em média, R$ 126 por dia.

  • O tipo de carro mais reservado com a Avis no Aeroporto de Londres-Heathrow é Médio (Skoda Octavia ou similar).

  • Central Heathrow Loc é o endereço da Avis mais próxima do Aeroporto de Londres-Heathrow. O número de telefone dessa agência é +44 344 544 6000.

  • Sim