Book Avis car rentals at Aeroporto de Honolulu

Honolulu, Oahu, HI, Estados Unidos - Honolulu
24 jun — 1 jul
Honolulu, Oahu, HI, Estados Unidos - Honolulu
qui 24/6
Meio-dia
qui 1/7
Meio-dia
Idade do condutor:

Avis car rental prices at Aeroporto de Honolulu

Avis
R$ 671/diaEconômico
R$ 673/diaMédio
R$ 913/diaStandard
R$ 675/diaNormal
R$ 907/diaSUV
R$ 767/diaConversível
R$ 666/diaCaminhonete
R$ 719/diaSUV intermediário
R$ 768/diaSUV standard

Prós

" off and pick up."(em 882 avaliações)
"Great V8 Mustang"(em 1870 avaliações)
"Great V8 Mustang"(em 1902 avaliações)

Contras

"First bad and I had to switch."(em 116 avaliações)
"Bad and road side assistance"(em 163 avaliações)
"Waited in line for an hour to ."(em 1817 avaliações)

Avaliações

Avaliação geral6,7 BomBaseado em 26 avaliações
Limpeza
7,3
Conforto
7,6
Nota geral
6,6
Retirada/devolução
6,2
Custo-benefício
6,3

Avaliações recentes

Avaliações dos viajantes
12
5
7
2
0
Encontrar avaliações que mencionem:
4.0
Prós:Size of vehicleContras:We rented a Chrysler Pacifica for Two weeks in Hawaii. The air conditioner worked intermittently which was very inconvenient when traveling with a family of six.Avaliado em 3 jan 2021
avaliação dekayak
8.0
Contras:The line at pick-up was a bit long. I think the computers weren't working, but it took way longer than it should have. The care was pretty scratched up when we got it, but the inside was very comfortable and clean.Avaliado em 20 out 2018
avaliação dekayak
8.0
Contras:Insurance is far to expensiveAvaliado em 6 ago 2017
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Very Easy and Simple!Prós:It was extremely simple with no hidden cost.Contras:No complaints, keep up the good workAvaliado em 17 dez 2017
avaliação dekayak
6.0
Contras:I called to update drop off time by 1hr and was charged 40dollAvaliado em 3 abr 2016
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Terrible customer serviceContras:We arrived with me having paid for the car rental but my boyfriend due to drive the car. Paid $50 for taxi to Avis desk only to get there and be told that I also needed to show my driving licence even though i wasn't driving the car! I didn't have it with me and it would have cost $100 in taxi fares to go back and get it. Called Car Trawler who were no help, nor was the Avis representative. My boyfriend ended up paying ANOTHER $100 to hire the same car we'd already paid to hire. Shocking service, we both work in the travel industry and will never use or recommend Avis or Car Trawler ever again.Avaliado em 22 fev 2016
avaliação dekayak
2.4
Contras:Clean smoke free car more than one agent checking customersAvaliado em 27 jun 2020
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Problem freePrós:Ease of drop off and minimal paperworkContras:Hidden costs on arrival - insurance.Avaliado em 12 mai 2018
avaliação dekayak
8.0
Prós:Friendly, quick pick-up/drop offContras:First car smelled bad and I had to switch. I also was upgraded to car but that car (jeep wrangler) had no charger for cell phone or bluetooth. So it was a nicer car but with less amenities.Avaliado em 17 nov 2019
avaliação dekayak
4.0
Contras:Bad customer service and road side assistanceAvaliado em 6 jul 2016
avaliação dekayak
4.8
Contras:Waited in line for an hour to get car. Suspension is car was terrible and windshield wipers didn't work properlyAvaliado em 24 dez 2015
avaliação dekayak
4.0
Not like the old AvisContras:I cheated on Hertz to give Avis a try. Boy was that a mistake. At one point they were equally competitive in quality, service, pricing and reputation. That sure has changed. Someone at Hertz at the executive level has created a superior culture and Avis’s went DOWNHILL badly. With Avis, the grass isn’t greener on this side of the fence.Avaliado em 11 dez 2018
avaliação dekayak

Avis car rentals near Aeroporto de Honolulu

300 Rodgers Boulevard, Aluguel de carros no Avis

Endereço

300 Rodgers Boulevard

Horas

Segunda-feira04:00 - 23:59
Terça-feira04:00 - 23:59
Quarta-feira04:00 - 23:59
Quinta-feira04:00 - 23:59
Sexta-feira04:00 - 23:59
Sábado04:00 - 23:59
Domingo04:00 - 23:59

Telefone

+1 808 834 5536

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de Honolulu

  • 25% dos nossos usuários encontraram carros para alugar na Avis no Aeroporto de Honolulu por R$ 214 ou menos
  • Reserve seu carro na Aeroporto de Honolulu no Avis pelo menos 1 dia antes da viagem para garantir um preço abaixo da média
  • Os carros do tipo Standard na Avis no Aeroporto de Honolulu são, em média, 61% mais baratos do que outros tipos de carros

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de Honolulu

  • Um aluguel de carro com a Avis no Aeroporto de Honolulu custa, em média, R$ 215 por dia.

  • O tipo de carro mais reservado com a Avis no Aeroporto de Honolulu é Standard (Hyundai Santa Fe ou similar).

  • 300 Rodgers Boulevard é o endereço da Avis mais próxima do Aeroporto de Honolulu. O número de telefone dessa agência é +1 808 834 5536.

  • Sim