Reserve um carro alugado com a Avis em Honolulu

Honolulu, Oahu, HI, Estados Unidos
1 dez — 8 dez
Mesmo local
Honolulu, Oahu, HI, Estados Unidos
qua 1/12
Meio-dia
qua 8/12
Meio-dia
Idade do condutor:

Prós

" and friendly."(em 779 avaliações)
"Very easy off."(em 882 avaliações)
"And friendly staff."(em 213 avaliações)

Contras

" like cigarette smoke!"(em 116 avaliações)
"Clerk said no ."(em 1799 avaliações)
" was the worst."(em 163 avaliações)

Avaliações da Avis em Honolulu

Avaliação geral7.6 BomBaseado em 54 avaliações
Limpeza
7.8
Conforto
8.1
Nota geral
7.6
Retirada/devolução
7.4
Custo-benefício
7.1

Avaliações recentes

Avaliações dos viajantes
13
6
8
3
0
Encontrar avaliações que mencionem:
6.4
Prós:Staff at drop off was very helpfulContras:Customer service at pickup was grumpy and not very helpfulAvaliado em 24 ago 2019
avaliação dekayak
5.2
demand the car seat!!Prós:nice car, cleanContras:online it said car seats available, guy at the counter had no clue. ended up having to go buy one, when we dropped odf our vehicle there were 20 or more stacked up that had come out of returned vehicles. please train your desk staff properlyAvaliado em 10 out 2016
avaliação dekayak
8.0
Contras:Insurance is far to expensiveAvaliado em 6 ago 2017
avaliação dekayak
6.0
Contras:I called to update drop off time by 1hr and was charged 40dollAvaliado em 3 abr 2016
avaliação dekayak
4.4
Wrong location....Prós:I liked nothing. It was a doomed reservation from the start, where the car wasn't at the right location.Contras:I went to pick up the car at the airport, only to find that the reservation was made at another location - a $50 cab ride away. I was told I could get the car there, but that it would cost $1478 instead of the $328 that I originally booked - for the same car and the same time frame. This was done in error (not sure who is to blame) but they could have been a little nicer about it and they definitely could have worked with me on that rate. But instead, they wouldn't budge and that makes me NOT want to ever use AVIS again!Avaliado em 23 ago 2017
avaliação dekayak
4.8
Contras:Waited in line for an hour to get car. Suspension is car was terrible and windshield wipers didn't work properlyAvaliado em 24 dez 2015
avaliação dekayak
4.0
Contras:Bad customer service and road side assistanceAvaliado em 6 jul 2016
avaliação dekayak
6.4
Prós:The young man at the Avis counter made every effort to make a bad situation better after we were told that we could not have the car that we had a confirmation for and that we had actually reserved a smaller car. He said that we would have to take it up with KAYAK in order to get it resolved.Contras:KAYAK and Avis need to interact better to be sure that he car that is reserved on the KAYAK site is what you will get and pay for when the car is rented and picked up.Avaliado em 8 jul 2019
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Great service, great carPrós:Fast, friendly, efficient service. Great car V8 Mustang.Contras:Giving it backAvaliado em 8 set 2018
avaliação dekayak
8.4
Prós:The size and cost were very good. Drop-off was easy and fast, with no unexpected charges.Contras:Long wait to get the car initially, and condition of the car was mediocre.Avaliado em 27 mai 2017
avaliação dekayak
6.4
Prós:The drop off was easy and quick. The car was clean for the most part. Drove fine.Contras:When we arrived to pick up the car we waited in line for the desk for an hour. Then we went upstairs and proceeded to wait another one hour 45 minutes. So altogether we waited 2 hours 45 minutes. And the waiting area was 90 degrees because it was outside.Avaliado em 8 set 2019
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Prós:Coby at the Sheraton service desk gave excellent service, quick, efficient, computer terminal adept and had us on our way in 5 min. Good job. Return was easy except for making 14 circles up to the top of the Sheraton parking garage to drop the van in the Avis reserved parking spot.Avaliado em 4 jul 2016
avaliação dekayak

Onde posso alugar um carro com a Avis em Honolulu?

300 Rodgers Boulevard, Aluguel de carros no Avis

Endereço

300 Rodgers Boulevard

Horas

Segunda-feira04:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Terça-feira04:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Quarta-feira04:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Quinta-feira04:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Sexta-feira04:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Sábado04:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Domingo04:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00

Telefone

+1 808 834 5536

Endereço

2330 Kalakaua Avenue

Horas

Segunda-feira08:00 - 15:30
Terça-feira08:00 - 15:30
Quarta-feira08:00 - 15:30
Quinta-feira08:00 - 15:30
Sexta-feira08:00 - 15:30
Sábado08:00 - 15:30
Domingo08:00 - 15:30

Telefone

+1 808 672 2378

Endereço

2570 Kalakaua Avenue

Horas

Segunda-feira08:00 - 15:30
Terça-feira08:00 - 15:30
Quarta-feira08:00 - 15:30
Quinta-feira08:00 - 15:30
Sexta-feira08:00 - 15:30
Sábado08:00 - 15:30
Domingo08:00 - 15:30

Telefone

+1 808 922 2004

Endereço

2255 Kalakaua Avenue

Horas

Segunda-feira08:00 - 15:30
Terça-feira08:00 - 15:30
Quarta-feira08:00 - 15:30
Quinta-feira08:00 - 15:30
Sexta-feira08:00 - 15:30
Sábado08:00 - 15:30
Domingo08:00 - 15:30

Telefone

+1 808 922 1018

Informações úteis

Local mais popular

300 Rodgers Boulevard

Tipo de carro mais popular

Médio

Preço médio

R$ 277/dia

Boa oferta

R$ 236/dia

Dicas importantes para alugar um carro da Avis em Honolulu

  • 25% dos nossos usuários encontraram carros para alugar na Avis em Honolulu por R$ 236 ou menos

Perguntas frequentes sobre o aluguel de um carro da Avis em Honolulu