Book Avis car rentals at Aeroporto de Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood

Fort Lauderdale, FL, Estados Unidos - Fort Lauderdale
23 jun — 30 jun
Fort Lauderdale, FL, Estados Unidos - Fort Lauderdale
qua 23/6
Meio-dia
qua 30/6
Meio-dia
Idade do condutor:

Avis car rental prices at Aeroporto de Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood

Avis
R$ 413/diaEconômico
R$ 413/diaCompacto
R$ 433/diaMédio
R$ 491/diaStandard
R$ 433/diaNormal
R$ 951/diaMinivan
R$ 1.205/diaSUV tamanho completo
R$ 940/diaPremium
R$ 1.060/diaLuxo
R$ 951/diaConversível
R$ 528/diaCoupé premium
R$ 864/diaSUV intermediário

Prós

"convenience off."(em 882 avaliações)
" was friendly and professional"(em 213 avaliações)
"very quick processing when returning ."(em 1870 avaliações)

Contras

" was not quite ready"(em 1817 avaliações)
" was not quite ready"(em 1763 avaliações)
" was not quite ready"(em 1799 avaliações)

Avaliações

Avaliação geral7,4 BomBaseado em 41 avaliações
Limpeza
7,9
Conforto
7,7
Nota geral
7,4
Retirada/devolução
7,0
Custo-benefício
7,1

Avaliações recentes

Avaliações dos viajantes
26
5
4
6
0
Encontrar avaliações que mencionem:
10.0
Prós:The person at the pick up counter was very friendly and helpful.He gave us the right vehicle that suited our need.Avaliado em 29 abr 2018
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Prós:The process was smoothe, I had a nice vehicle at an affordable price.Contras:Honestly my only complaint is that this particular vehicle had a faint but distinct smell of cigarettes most likely because of prev renter. If cigs, don't bother you then you gucci. If they could spray the car down with some neutralizing air freshener situation that'd be great but then you'd get ppl who have allergies complain about that, so you can't win. Eh, drive with the windows down? Haha.Avaliado em 5 dez 2020
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Prós:Avis was wonderful! It quick, easy and we were on the move in no time. We will definitely use Avis again!Contras:I Han no complaintsAvaliado em 11 jul 2016
avaliação dekayak
6.8
Prós:A car was available when I arrived, and I was able to get a car and drop it off easily.Contras:I had reserved a full sized car, but was told I had to take an suv or pay more to get something else. The woman at the ticket counter gave me the impression I was disturbing her video call with a friend, and would rather I left her alone.Avaliado em 1 jun 2019
avaliação dekayak
8.0
Prós:I went quickly from dropoff to my gate. This portion was effortless.Contras:i did not have any detractors during this portion of my trip.Avaliado em 8 mar 2017
avaliação dekayak
9.2
Prós:The van was clean and reliable.Contras:Its just the nature of the van that it rides like a truck so comfort was a challenge but not really an issue. The van could've had a USB port or a CD player but the value for money made it all worthwhileAvaliado em 14 jul 2020
avaliação dekayak
4.0
Late fee ridiculousContras:The staff at the Fort Lauderdale Airport were unhelpful and rude. Also, the late delivery fee is ridiculous. Getting charged a full day for being an hour late does not leave you feeling good about Avis. Speaking as a former employee of Avis, this has been a disappointing experience.Avaliado em 11 jan 2017
avaliação dekayak
8.0
Prós:The car was nice, although not really that clean, the drop off was easy.Contras:There was a long line (which can't be helped) but it took 40 min & movedsuper slow.Avaliado em 17 abr 2017
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Prós:very quick processing when returning carContras:nothingAvaliado em 8 nov 2017
avaliação dekayak
4.8
Poor overall experienceContras:The service at the rental counter was super slow. The car wasn't very clean inside and it smelled. The car's touch screen didn't work so we couldn't control the radio or any of the car options.Avaliado em 4 jan 2016
avaliação dekayak
5.2
Paid too muchPrós:Staff was polite.Contras:They couldnt close my ticket bc they didn't have a barcode.Avaliado em 16 mar 2017
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Prós:Customer service was friendly and professional.Avaliado em 29 dez 2018
avaliação dekayak

Avis car rentals near Aeroporto de Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood

600 Terminal Drive - 3rd Floor, Aluguel de carros no Avis

Endereço

600 Terminal Drive - 3rd Floor

Horas

Segunda-feira00:00 - 23:59
Terça-feira00:00 - 23:59
Quarta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Quinta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Sexta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Sábado00:00 - 23:59
Domingo00:00 - 23:59

Telefone

+1 954 359 2500

Endereço

2520 Miami Road

Horas

Segunda-feira08:00 - 18:00
Terça-feira08:00 - 18:00
Quarta-feira08:00 - 18:00
Quinta-feira08:00 - 18:00
Sexta-feira08:00 - 18:00
Sábado08:00 - 18:00
Domingo08:00 - 18:00

Telefone

+1 954 713 1500

Endereço

2301 Southeast 17th Street

Horas

Segunda-feira08:00 - 18:00
Terça-feira08:00 - 18:00
Quarta-feira08:00 - 18:00
Quinta-feira08:00 - 18:00
Sexta-feira08:00 - 18:00
Sábado08:00 - 18:00
Domingo08:00 - 18:00

Telefone

+1 954 766 2666

Endereço

155 Northwest 3rd Avenue

Horas

Segunda-feira08:00 - 18:00
Terça-feira08:00 - 18:00
Quarta-feira08:00 - 18:00
Quinta-feira08:00 - 18:00
Sexta-feira08:00 - 18:00
Sábado09:00 - 16:00
Domingo09:00 - 16:00

Telefone

+1 754 312 3203

Endereço

701 East Sunrise Boulevard

Horas

Segunda-feira08:00 - 18:00
Terça-feira08:00 - 18:00
Quarta-feira08:00 - 18:00
Quinta-feira08:00 - 18:00
Sexta-feira08:00 - 18:00
Sábado08:00 - 18:00
Domingo08:00 - 18:00

Telefone

+1 954 462 7400

Endereço

3101 Bayshore Drive

Horas

Segunda-feira08:00 - 18:00
Terça-feira08:00 - 18:00
Quarta-feira08:00 - 18:00
Quinta-feira08:00 - 18:00
Sexta-feira08:00 - 18:00
Sábado09:00 - 16:00
Domingo09:00 - 16:00

Telefone

+1 754 312 3198

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood

  • 25% dos nossos usuários encontraram carros para alugar na Avis no Aeroporto de Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood por R$ 170 ou menos
  • Reserve seu carro na Aeroporto de Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood no Avis pelo menos 1 dia antes da viagem para garantir um preço abaixo da média
  • Os carros do tipo Médio na Avis no Aeroporto de Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood são, em média, 85% mais baratos do que outros tipos de carros

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Aeroporto de Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood

  • Um aluguel de carro com a Avis no Aeroporto de Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood custa, em média, R$ 178 por dia.

  • O tipo de carro mais reservado com a Avis no Aeroporto de Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood é Mini (Class Minivan ou similar).

  • 600 Terminal Drive - 3rd Floor é o endereço da Avis mais próxima do Aeroporto de Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood. O número de telefone dessa agência é +1 954 359 2500.

  • Sim