Reserve um carro alugado com a Avis em Atenas

Atenas, AT, Grécia
8 ago — 15 ago
Atenas, AT, Grécia
dom 8/8
Meio-dia
dom 15/8
Meio-dia
Idade do condutor:

Prós

" and friendly."(em 779 avaliações)
"Very easy off."(em 882 avaliações)
"And friendly staff."(em 213 avaliações)

Contras

" like cigarette smoke!"(em 116 avaliações)
"Clerk said no ."(em 1799 avaliações)
" was the worst."(em 163 avaliações)

Avaliações da Avis em Atenas

Avaliação geral7.4 BomBaseado em 12 avaliações
Limpeza
7.4
Conforto
7.4
Nota geral
7.4
Retirada/devolução
7.4
Custo-benefício
7.4

Avaliações recentes

Avaliações dos viajantes
8
0
2
2
0
Encontrar avaliações que mencionem:
10.0
Prós:the value their returning customer and I like itAvaliado em 22 nov 2017
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Very helpful and friendly rental AVIS office at thPrós:Liked car quality, ease of pickup and drop-off. Much better organized in 2016. Have been using the AVIS office at ATH for the past 20 years. Got a nice upgrade, all at the kayak rate.Contras:Nothing. Car rental was perfect on this trip.Avaliado em 7 ago 2016
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Prós:Kayak follow up on customer satisfactionContras:I reserved a car which can hold specific number of passengers (8) Kayak reservation was clearly stated number of passengers 8 but Avis rep said Kayak made a mistake and I need to pay an additional$99 euros for this 4 day rental over and above the agreement. Even if there is discrepancy Avis should pick this up with Kayak and not put a gun on customer's head when he/she has no other choice. Additionally car has multiple scratches and dents, over all renting a car in 3rd. World countries is always risky and unpredictable.Avaliado em 9 jul 2017
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Prós:Friendly and knowledgeable staffContras:Car accelerated slowlyAvaliado em 7 mai 2018
avaliação dekayak
8.4
Prós:Car condition and friendly peopleContras:U should have mention that when I rent the car for 1400 $ it was not insured , the problem is financial and my request I wanted a car to put inside 2 luggage that wasn’t true this is why I had to pay much more than my budgetAvaliado em 31 ago 2019
avaliação dekayak
9.2
Value for MoneyPrós:timely service value for money friendliness of staffContras:the car was fairly old with quite a bit of mileage at 116K. Lots of squeaky noises albeit the car performed well Not very clean when given to meAvaliado em 26 jul 2016
avaliação dekayak
5.2
Given faulty gpsPrós:We were given a new car with a broken cigarette lighter port. As a consequence about 1/2 hour into our trip the gps lost power and we spent 3 hours lost in the suberbs of Athens lostAvaliado em 23 jun 2017
avaliação dekayak
5.2
Prós:The car was clean and comfortable.Contras:The car was vandalized and this was made possible because Avis in a Greece disables all car alarms. When we returned the damaged car, which was insured, the charged a fee for paperwork and increased the daily rate because it went from 3 days to 2 days.Avaliado em 3 jul 2019
avaliação dekayak
2.0
Horrible experienceContras:I rented a car two days -- it was supposed to be ready at 9am and when I showed up at 2pm to pick it up I had to wait 45 min until I made other plans and had to cancel the rental with Avis. 10 people working in that office and being told every 5 minutes "it's coming" - it is just unacceptable! Never again.Avaliado em 4 set 2017
avaliação dekayak
10.0
Super professional staff!!!!Prós:The free upgrade to a bigger due to lack of my category chosen cars!!!Contras:NothingAvaliado em 18 set 2017
avaliação dekayak
8.0
Great customer service, but should have sprung forPrós:The customer service was excellent, and they even give you free coffee from a fancy Illy machine while you wait.Contras:The wait while they pulled up the car was a little long (about 15 minutes). The office on Siggrou is a little tricky to access since you have to drive up onto the sidewalk and then out into oncoming traffic. The car was pretty touchy and it would stick between gears, but I suppose that is what I get for renting the cheapest option.Avaliado em 28 nov 2016
avaliação dekayak
9.2
Prós:I love the ease of the entire experience and location of the desk. The walk to the parking lot is short and convenient. No hard pressure up-sell! No games. No complaints.Contras:I reserved a Citroen C2 and was given a VW Polo. Yes, technically the same class but a huge difference in trunk/hatch space, which is what I needed. I get it and understand how it is 'or similar' but in my case, I felt it with my luggage. The VW itself was great and almost brand new.Avaliado em 22 ago 2019
avaliação dekayak

Onde posso alugar um carro com a Avis em Atenas?

5th Klm Spaton Loutsas Avenue, Aluguel de carros no Avis

Endereço

5th Klm Spaton Loutsas Avenue

Horas

Segunda-feira00:00 - 23:59
Terça-feira00:00 - 23:59
Quarta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Quinta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Sexta-feira00:00 - 23:59
Sábado00:00 - 23:59
Domingo00:00 - 23:59

Telefone

+30 21 0353 0578

Endereço

23, Syngrou Avenue

Horas

Segunda-feira08:00 - 20:45
Terça-feira08:00 - 20:45
Quarta-feira08:00 - 20:45
Quinta-feira08:00 - 20:45
Sexta-feira08:00 - 20:45
Sábado08:00 - 20:45
Domingo08:00 - 20:45

Endereço

47, Vas Georgiou Str.

Horas

Segunda-feira09:00 - 17:00
Terça-feira09:00 - 17:00
Quarta-feira09:00 - 17:00
Quinta-feira09:00 - 17:00
Sexta-feira09:00 - 17:00

Informações úteis

Local mais popular

5th Klm Spaton Loutsas Avenue

Tipo de carro mais popular

Econômico

Preço médio

R$ 443/dia

Boa oferta

R$ 331/dia

Dicas importantes para alugar um carro da Avis em Atenas

  • 25% dos nossos usuários encontraram carros para alugar na Avis em Atenas por R$ 331 ou menos
  • Os carros do tipo Escolha da agência na Avis em Atenas são, em média, 51% mais baratos do que outros tipos de carros

Perguntas frequentes sobre o aluguel de um carro da Avis em Atenas

  • Um aluguel de carro com a Avis em Atenas custa, em média, R$ 443 por dia.

  • O tipo de carro mais reservado com a Avis em Atenas é Econômico (Fiat Panda ou similar).

  • A Avis tem 3 agências em Atenas. Confira nosso mapa de agências da Avis para encontrar os melhores carros para alugar perto de você.

  • Sim

  • Sim