Mercure Hotel Amsterdam West

Oude Haagseweg 20, 1066 BW Amsterdã, Holanda do Norte, Holanda
+31 205 126 767

Mais barato
preço por noite

7,9

Bom
based on 4.840 reviews
Mercure Hotel Amsterdam West - Amsterdã, Holanda
Entrada
-
Saída
Compare com o KAYAK |

Fornecedor Total por noite
Orbitz R$ 345
KAYAK R$ 345
Hotels.com R$ 356
Orbitz
KAYAK
Hotels.com

Informações úteis

Distância até o centro 6,6 km
Avaliação da localização 7,2
Aeroporto mais próximo Amsterdã Schiphol
Distância até o aeroporto 4,8 km

Quartos

Entrada
Saída

Quartos superiores

R$ 682+

Photo
Tipo de cama
Fornecedor
Preço base por noite
IMAGE
Desconhecido
R$ 682 por noite
IMAGE
Desconhecido
R$ 696 por noite
IMAGE
Desconhecido
R$ 702 por noite
IMAGE
Desconhecido
R$ 712 por noite
IMAGE
King bed
R$ 772 por noite

Quartos standard

R$ 345+

Photo
Tipo de cama
Fornecedor
Preço base por noite
IMAGE
King bed
R$ 345 por noite
IMAGE
Twin bed
R$ 345 por noite
IMAGE
King bed
R$ 356 por noite
IMAGE
Twin bed
R$ 361 por noite
IMAGE
Desconhecido
R$ 361 por noite
IMAGE
Desconhecido
R$ 390 por noite
IMAGE
Desconhecido
R$ 400 por noite
IMAGE
Desconhecido
R$ 405 por noite
IMAGE
Desconhecido
R$ 408 por noite
IMAGE
King bed
R$ 421 por noite
IMAGE
Twin bed
R$ 426 por noite
IMAGE
Desconhecido
R$ 426 por noite
IMAGE
Desconhecido
R$ 448 por noite

Quartos duplos

R$ 577+

Photo
Tipo de cama
Fornecedor
Preço base por noite
IMAGE
Desconhecido
R$ 577 por noite
IMAGE
Desconhecido
R$ 835 por noite

Avaliações

Avaliações dos viajantes

37
32
13
4
0

Época do ano

Tipo de viajante

Mostrar avaliações que mencionem

+
  • Bom
    ago 2019
    8,0

    Near to the bus stop for the Amsterdam centre. Free airport shuttle. Staff were pleasant and accommodating. Hotel was clean. Breakfast was ok. Wish I had stayed in Amsterdam centre but it’s not cheap.

    The lift. I did not use the lift... more like service lift. lol. My daughter used it. I took the stairs.

  • Excelente
    ago 2019
    10,0

    It was in a great location,10 minutes away from the airport. Comfortable beds, nice bathrooms.

    TV selection was poor

  • Bom
    ago 2019
    6,3

    Check in staff were very good, the big bed was excellent, room had a nice view.

    Restaurant had a poor menu choice, cleanliness of the room carpet and bathroom floor was not good, upon check-in we paid for a room upgrade which included a minibar - this was very poorly refilled, clean bath towels some days were an issue, dirty hotel lift.

  • Excelente
    ago 2019
    8,8

    Loved the privilege room and the extras provided (nespresso machine and free refreshments provided). Also when I had a question on the airport shuttle timings the hotel responded quickly and with all the info I needed. Thumbs up!

    I found the pillows to be small and uncomfortable.

  • OK
    ago 2019
    5,5

    We had a really bad experience in this hotel. I’m going to focus on the problem because the rooms are what you pay for. We rented bikes the first day and they didn’t give us any warning about changes in the availability. After 2 days they woke us up in the morning (on a Saturday when you are on a vacation) to tell us we have to give the bikes back because they didn’t want to rent the bikes that day (I assume because of the pride parade). We tried really hard to explain that they were basically screwing us because they never told us in the first place, we needed the bikes, we had nowhere else near to rent them and that they should at least TRY to give us a solution. It was like talking to a wall. Her answer was “I don’t know what my other colleagues told you but I need you to give me the keys”. Extremely incompetent personnel. Probably an AI robot would have been more empathetic and would have had have more common sense. Now we have to spend 13 eur on a bus to go the city center, find another place to rent a bike and basically lose half a day of the festival we have tickets for. Plus the stress. We told the clerk (night staff) in reception that WE WERE KEEPING the bikes. It’s not my fault if your personnel is not properly trained. If you live to make the best for your guest I think you should try a lot harder. Probably by at least training properly your personnel and also making sure they actually listen to your customers and they use their common sense. If she was intimidated I’m sorry but that’s what you generate in another person when you do not even apologies or make any amends - try to offer other solutions. The night staff told us that it’s fine to keep the bikes. It is registered in the system - once we give the keys back it will calculate the amount for the days we used it. Nobody informed us that there is any restriction on that so we planned our stay around it.

Nenhuma avaliação encontrada. Tente remover um filtro, alterar sua busca ou limpar tudo para ver avaliações.

Sobre

Visão geral

Sinta-se em casa no hotel Mercure, a poucos metros do Schiphol. O Mercure Hotel Amsterdam West 4 estrelas é de fácil acesso por transporte público e pelas rodovias A4, A9 e A10, tornando-se o local ideal para reuniões e trabalho flexível. Descarregue as malas e relaxe.

accorhotels.com

Mais

Serviços

Estacionamento grátis
Traslado aeroporto grátis
Wi-Fi grátis
Piscina
Aceita animais de estimação
Spa

7,9 Bom

based on 4.840 reviews

8,3

Quarto

8,1

Conforto

6,9

Café da manhã

5,0

Custo Benefício

Informações úteis

  • Nas proximidades dos pontos de transporte público
  • Quartos limpos
  • Camas confortáveis

Check-in

14:00

Check-out

12:00

Cancelamento/pré-pagamento

As condições variam de acordo com o tipo de quarto e o fornecedor.

Comodidades

Academia de ginástica
Wi-Fi grátis
Acessível
Business center
Câmbio
Serviços de lavanderia
Instalações para reuniões
Serviço de quarto
Aluguel de bicicletas
Não-fumante
Restaurante
Bar/Lounge
Check-out express
Ar condicionado
Recepção 24 horas
Cofre
Traslado (cobrado à parte)
Área para fumantes
Armazém disponível
Terraço/pátio
Carregamento de carros elétricos
Elevador
Serviço de concierge
Lavanderia
Secador de cabelo
Cafeteria
Internet grátis
Pets não aceitos
Estacionamento a longo prazo (cobrado à parte)
Estacionamento (cobrado à parte)
Loja de presentes
TV a cabo ou TV via satélite

Fotos

Mercure Hotel Amsterdam West - Amsterdã - Quarto Todas as fotos (33)
Mercure Hotel Amsterdam West - Amsterdã - Bar Bar (2)
Mercure Hotel Amsterdam West - Amsterdã - Banheiro Banheiro (6)
Mercure Hotel Amsterdam West - Amsterdã - Quarto Quarto (3)
Mercure Hotel Amsterdam West - Amsterdã - Bufê Bufê (2)

Localização

Atrações mais populares

  • Vondelpark 4,3 km
  • Stedelijk Museum 4,8 km
  • Van Gogh Museum 4,9 km
  • Museumplein 5 km
  • Praça do museu 5,2 km
  • Begijnhof 6,1 km

Guia de viagem de Amsterdã

Saiba mais sobre Amsterdã no KAYAK

Transporte

Amsterdã Schiphol 4,8 km
Roterdão Haia 49,8 km
Amsterdam Lelylaan 2,5 km
Amsterdam Zuid 3,7 km

Hotéis próximos

Mais próximos

8,1 Excelente (4.113 avaliações)
0,67 km
R$ 380+
8,2 Excelente (6.699 avaliações)
1,35 km
R$ 356+
9,1 Excelente (114 avaliações)
2,03 km
R$ 384+

Mais baratos

5,7 OK (1.519 avaliações)
2,09 km
R$ 160+
7,8 Bom (6.381 avaliações)
2,09 km
R$ 252+
8,2 Excelente (3.200 avaliações)
2,58 km
R$ 284+

Mais recomendados

9,1 Excelente (114 avaliações)
2,03 km
R$ 384+
8,8 Excelente (10.063 avaliações)
2,17 km
R$ 384+
8,2 Excelente (6.699 avaliações)
1,35 km
R$ 356+