|Distância até o centro||6,6 km|
|Avaliação da localização||7,2|
|Aeroporto mais próximo||Amsterdã Schiphol|
|Distância até o aeroporto||4,8 km|
Avaliações dos viajantes
Época do ano
Tipo de viajante
Mostrar avaliações que mencionem
Near to the bus stop for the Amsterdam centre. Free airport shuttle. Staff were pleasant and accommodating. Hotel was clean. Breakfast was ok. Wish I had stayed in Amsterdam centre but it’s not cheap.
The lift. I did not use the lift... more like service lift. lol. My daughter used it. I took the stairs.
It was in a great location,10 minutes away from the airport. Comfortable beds, nice bathrooms.
TV selection was poor
Check in staff were very good, the big bed was excellent, room had a nice view.
Restaurant had a poor menu choice, cleanliness of the room carpet and bathroom floor was not good, upon check-in we paid for a room upgrade which included a minibar - this was very poorly refilled, clean bath towels some days were an issue, dirty hotel lift.
Loved the privilege room and the extras provided (nespresso machine and free refreshments provided). Also when I had a question on the airport shuttle timings the hotel responded quickly and with all the info I needed. Thumbs up!
I found the pillows to be small and uncomfortable.
We had a really bad experience in this hotel. I’m going to focus on the problem because the rooms are what you pay for. We rented bikes the first day and they didn’t give us any warning about changes in the availability. After 2 days they woke us up in the morning (on a Saturday when you are on a vacation) to tell us we have to give the bikes back because they didn’t want to rent the bikes that day (I assume because of the pride parade). We tried really hard to explain that they were basically screwing us because they never told us in the first place, we needed the bikes, we had nowhere else near to rent them and that they should at least TRY to give us a solution. It was like talking to a wall. Her answer was “I don’t know what my other colleagues told you but I need you to give me the keys”. Extremely incompetent personnel. Probably an AI robot would have been more empathetic and would have had have more common sense. Now we have to spend 13 eur on a bus to go the city center, find another place to rent a bike and basically lose half a day of the festival we have tickets for. Plus the stress. We told the clerk (night staff) in reception that WE WERE KEEPING the bikes. It’s not my fault if your personnel is not properly trained. If you live to make the best for your guest I think you should try a lot harder. Probably by at least training properly your personnel and also making sure they actually listen to your customers and they use their common sense. If she was intimidated I’m sorry but that’s what you generate in another person when you do not even apologies or make any amends - try to offer other solutions. The night staff told us that it’s fine to keep the bikes. It is registered in the system - once we give the keys back it will calculate the amount for the days we used it. Nobody informed us that there is any restriction on that so we planned our stay around it.
Sinta-se em casa no hotel Mercure, a poucos metros do Schiphol. O Mercure Hotel Amsterdam West 4 estrelas é de fácil acesso por transporte público e pelas rodovias A4, A9 e A10, tornando-se o local ideal para reuniões e trabalho flexível. Descarregue as malas e relaxe.
based on 4.840 reviews
Café da manhã
- Nas proximidades dos pontos de transporte público
- Quartos limpos
- Camas confortáveis
As condições variam de acordo com o tipo de quarto e o fornecedor.
Comentários sobre Mercure Hotel Amsterdam West
Atrações mais populares
- Vondelpark 4,3 km
- Stedelijk Museum 4,8 km
- Van Gogh Museum 4,9 km
- Museumplein 5 km
- Praça do museu 5,2 km
- Begijnhof 6,1 km
|Amsterdã Schiphol||4,8 km|
|Roterdão Haia||49,8 km|
|Amsterdam Lelylaan||2,5 km|
|Amsterdam Zuid||3,7 km|